John Greco, President 2012-2013
jgreco2@slu.edu

Michael Baur, President 2011-2012
mbaur@fordham.edu

William Rehg, SJ, President 2010-2011
rehgsp@slu.edu

John Carlson, President 2009-2010
jackc@creighton.edu

David Ingram, President 2008-2009
dingram@luc.edu

Judith Green, President 2007-2008
greenwoods7@earthlink.net

Jeffrey Bloechl, President 2006-2007
bloechl@bc.edu

Stanley Harrison, President, 2005-2006
stanley.harrison@marquette.edu

Mary Beth Ingham, CSJ, President, 2004-2005
mingham@lmu.edu

James Swindal, President, 2003-2004
swindalj@duq.edu

Thomas Jeannot, President, 2002-2003
jeannot@calvin.gonzaga.edu

Paulette Kidder, President, 2001-2002
pekidder@seattleu.edu

John Zeis, President, 2000-2001
zeis@canisius.edu

Patrick Byrne, President 1999-2000
byrne@bc.edu

Eugene Selk, President 1998-1999
eeselk@creighton.edu

Mark Morelli, President 1997-1998
mmorelli@lmumail.lmu.edu

georgetown.jpg
College of the Holy Cross
scranton.jpg
University of Scranton