Saint Louis University

Laura Forhan, Director email: lforhan@slu.edu

Teri Monken, Assistant Director Phone: 314-977-3471 email: tmonken1@slu.edu

Parking Services Main Phone: 314-977-2957 email: parking@slu.edu

        Stacy Mack, Parking Supervisor       email: macks@slu.edu

         AJ Ema, Operations Coordinator      email: emaaj@slu.edu

         Ben Jurs, Operations Coordinator    email: jurs@slu.edu

Parking Facilities

         Bob Baer, Supervisor Phone: 314-977-3464 email: baerrh@slu.edu

Card Services Email: cardservices@slu.edu

         Renee Rakers, Operations Assistant   email: rakersrl@slu.edu

Parking and Card Services Address:

DuBourg Hall, Room 33
221 N. Grand Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63103

 

 

 

 

Department of Public Safety

Door Access

Linda Saffore, Program Coordinator   Phone: 314-977-5626    email: safforel@slu.edu