

## **UAAC Sub-Committee Roster, 2023-2024**

2023-2024 Members	Member	Title	Status	Term	Term Served	Term Ends	Faculty Status	Voting Rights	Appointment Method
Lisa Dorsey	Associate Provost for Undergraduate Education (UAAC Chair)	Provost	Ex-Officio	Permanent	N/A	N/A	Faculty	Yes	N/A
Megan Toups	Dean of Libraries and Museums	STEM Librarian	Ex-Officio	Permanent	2 <sup>nd</sup> Year	2025 - 2026	Faculty	Yes	N/A
Laurie Mazzuca	Dean, Madrid Campus (Campus Rep)	Co-Director	Ex-Officio	Permanent	1 <sup>st</sup> year	2024 - 2026	Faculty	Yes	Provost Appointment
Debbie Pike	Dean, North Campus (Campus Rep)	Associate Dean	Representative	Three-Year	1 <sup>st</sup> year	2024 - 2026	Faculty	Yes	Provost Appointment
Elizabeth Blessing	Dean, South Campus (Campus Rep)	Associate Dean	Representative	Three-Year	1st Term	2024- 2026	Faculty	Yes	Dean Appointment
Gary Barker	Dean, College of Arts & Sciences	Associate Dean	Ex-Officio	Permanent	N/A	N/A	Faculty	Yes	Dean Appointment
Jennifer Rust	Faculty Rep, College of Arts & Sciences	Associate Chair	Representative	Three-Year	3 <sup>rd</sup> year	2024 - 2025	Faculty	Yes	Dean Appointment
Randall Rosenberg	Faculty Rep, College of Philosophy and Letters	Dean	Representation	Three-Year	N/A	N/A	Faculty	Yes	Dean Appointment
Christopher Thomas	Faculty Rep, Chaifetz School of Business	Associate Dean	Representative	Three-Year	1st year	2024 - 2025	Facul ty	Yes	Dean Appointment
Scott Sell	Faculty Rep, School of Science and Engineering	Associate Dean	Representative	Three-Year	2 <sup>nd</sup> year	2025 - 2026	Faculty	Yes	Dean Appointment
Joseph Nichols	Faculty Rep, College of Education	Associate Professor	Representative	Three-Year	2 <sup>nd</sup> year	2025 – 2026	Faculty	Yes	Dean Appointment
Shawn Steadman	Faculty Rep, School for Professional Studies	Program Director	Representative	Three-Year	Two terms	2024 - 2025	Faculty	Yes	Dean Appointment
Jesse Helton	Faculty Rep, School of Social Work	Associate Professor	Representative	Three-Year	3 <sup>rd</sup> year	2024 - 2025	Faculty	Yes	Dean Appointment
Michael Rozier	Faculty Rep, School for Public Health, and Social Justice	Department Chair	Representative	Three-Year	2 <sup>nd</sup> year	2025 - 2026	Faculty	Yes	Dean Appointment

Laura McLaughlin	Faculty Rep, School of Nursing	Program Coordinator	Representative	Three-Year	2 <sup>nd</sup> term	2025 - 2026	Faculty	Yes	Dean Appointment
Tony Breitbach	Faculty Rep, Doisy College of Health Sciences	Vice Dean	Representative	Three-Year	1 <sup>st</sup> term	2026 - 2027	Faculty	Yes	Dean Appointment
Dimitra Manos	Madrid Campus	Professor	Representative	Three-Year	1 <sup>st</sup> term	2024- 2026	Faculty	Yes	Dean Appointment
Sabrina Tyuse	Faculty Senate Representative	Associate Professor	Representative	Three-Year	3 <sup>rd</sup> Year Will serve 2 <sup>nd</sup> term	2025- 2026	Faculty	Yes	Senate Exec Cmte Appt
Ellen Crowell	Director of the Core	Director	Ex-Officio	Permanent	N/A	N/A	Non- Faculty	Yes*	N/A
Jay Haugen	University Registrar	Registrar	Ex-Officio	Permanent	N/A	N/A	Non- Faculty	Yes*	N/A
Grace Lopiccolo	SGA Student Representative	Student	Representative	One-year	N/A	N/A	Non- Faculty	Yes*	SGA Election

<sup>\*</sup>Non-faculty members are not eligible to vote on curriculum proposals but may vote on all other committee proposals.

Note: With the UAAC chair's approval, any UAAC members may invite other faculty, staff, or students to attend committee meetings as non-voting consultants to offer expertise as needed.

<sup>\*\*</sup>Because of the centrality of CAS courses to the core curricula of all colleges and schools, the CAS Dean and Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education maintain permanent membership on the committee. Note: Should an academic center be authorized to offer undergraduate degrees, a center representative will be added to the committee membership. Note: Committee members may commission a designee(s) to participate fully (including voting) in the committee member's absence.