Saint Louis University

Contact Retention & Academic Success

 

 

- Academic Support - University Writing Services - Disability Services -
Major Exploration Academic Advising - Medical Campus Academic Advising - Retention & Student Success


 Lisa Israel

 

Busch Student Center, Suite 356
20 N. Grand Blvd
St Louis, MO 63103

Director, Retention & Academic Success
email:  lisrael@slu.edu
phone:  314-977-3484
li photo

Academic Support

Busch Student Center, Suite 331
20 N. Grand Blvd
St Louis, MO 63103

 Kelly Herbolich

Program Director, Academic Support
email:  kherboli@slu.edu
phone:  314-977-3484
kh photo

 Matthew Sullivan

Coordinator, Academic Support
email:  msulli64@slu.edu
phone:  314-977-3484


University Writing Services

Busch Student Center, Suite 354
20 N. Grand Blvd
St Louis, MO 63103

 Alex Wulff

Director,
Writing Services
email:  wulffam@slu.edu
phone:  314-977-3484
aw photo


Disability Services

Busch Student Center, Suite 331
20 N. Grand Blvd
St Louis, MO 63103

 TBA

Program Director
email:
phone:  314-977-3484

 Christine Rejent

 

Des Peres Hall
3964 West Pine Mall, Rm 105
St Louis, MO 63108

Testing Center Coordinator
email:  rejent@slu.edu
phone:  314-977-5176
cregent photo


 Kendra Johnston

 

Student Success Center, School of Nursing room 114
3525 Caroline
St. Louis, MO 63103

Coordinator, Academic Support
email:  johnstonkl@slu.edu
phone:  314-977-3484
Back to top

Major Exploration Academic Advising

Busch Student Center, Suite 331
20 N. Grand Blvd
St Louis, MO 63103

 Megan Shaffer

Program Director
email:  shafferme@slu.edu
phone:  314-977-3484
M Shaffer

  Jennica Botonis

Academic Advisor
email:

 botonisj@slu.edu

phone:  314-977-3484
jennica

 


 

  Josh Connor

josh
Academic Advisor
email:

 joshconnor@slu.edu

phone:  314-977-3484

Medical Center Academic Advising

School of Nursing
3525 Caroline St, Rm 114
St Louis, MO 63104

 Megan Shaffer

Interim Program Director
email: shafferme@slu.edu
phone:  314-977-8992
llatt photo

Brittany Polley

Administrative Assistant
email:  polley@slu.edu
phone:  314-977-8992
moconn photo

 TBA

Academic Advisor
email:  
phone:  314-977-8992

 Louise Edwards Neiman

Academic Advisor
email:  neiman@slu.edu
phone:  314-977-8992
Louise

 Brian Tiefenbruck

Academic Advisor
email: tiefenba@slu.edu
phone:  314-977-8992
tiefenbruck

TBA

Academic Advisor
email:
phone:  314-977-8992

 


 

 Ahmar Ursani

Academic Advisor
email:  ursania@slu.edu
phone:  314-977-8992
Ahmar Ursani

Retention & Student Success

Busch Student Center, Suite 356
20 N. Grand Blvd
St Louis, MO 63103

 Patrice French


Program Director
emai:  pfrench4@slu.edu
phone:  314-977-3484
p french

 Reid Dickerson

Student Success Coach
email:  reidd@slu.edu
phone:  314-977-3484
r dickerson

 Emily Lowe

Student Success Coach
email:  elowe5@slu.edu
phone:  314-977-3484
e lowe

 Caitlin Cox

Student Success Coach
email:  lynchca@slu.edu
phone:  314-977-3484
c lynch

 


 

 Tiffany Coleman

Student Success Coach
email:  colemantc@slu.edu
phone:  314-977-3484
Tiffany Coleman
Higher purpose. Greater good.
© 1818 - 2016  SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY   |   Disclaimer   |  Mobile Site
St. Louis   |   Madrid