Saint Louis University

Contact Retention & Academic Success

 

 

- Academic Support - University Writing Services - Disability Services -
Major Exploration Academic Advising - Medical Campus Academic Advising - Retention & Student Success


 Lisa Israel

 

Busch Student Center, Suite 331
20 N. Grand Blvd
St Louis, MO 63103



Director, Retention & Academic Success
email:  lisrael@slu.edu
phone:  314-977-3484
li photo


Academic Support

Busch Student Center, Suite 331
20 N. Grand Blvd
St Louis, MO 63103


 Kelly Herbolich



Program Director, Academic Support
email:  kherboli@slu.edu
phone:  314-977-3484
kh photo


 Megan Lucsko



Coordinator, Academic Support
email:  lucskoms@slu.edu
phone:  314-977-3484
ml photo

 


 

 Matt Sullivan

 

Student Success Center, School of Nursing room 114
3525 Caroline
St. Louis, MO 63103



Coordinator, Academic Support
email:  msulli64@slu.edu
phone:  314-977-3484
msull photo

 


 

University Writing Services

Busch Student Center, Suite 354
20 N. Grand Blvd
St Louis, MO 63103


 Alex Wulff



Director,
Writing Services
email:  wulffam@slu.edu
phone:  314-977-3484
aw photo


Disability Services

Busch Student Center, Suite 331
20 N. Grand Blvd
St Louis, MO 63103


 Heather Stout



Program Director
email:  stoutha@slu.edu
phone:  314-977-3484
hs photo


 Christine Rejent

 

School of Nursing
3525 Caroline St, Rm 114
St Louis, MO 63104



Testing Center Coordinator
email:  rejent@slu.edu
phone:  314-977-3484
cregent photo

 


 

 Megan Lucsko



Coordinator, Academic Support
email:  lucskoms@slu.edu
phone:  314-977-3484
ml photo


 Matt Sullivan

 

Student Success Center, School of Nursing room 114
3525 Caroline
St. Louis, MO 63103



Coordinator, Academic Support
email:  msulli64@slu.edu
phone:  314-977-3484
msull photo

Back to top

Major Exploration Academic Advising

Busch Student Center, Suite 331
20 N. Grand Blvd
St Louis, MO 63103


Megan Shaffer



Program Director
email:  shafferme@slu.edu
phone:  314-977-3484
fw photo


  



Academic Advisor
email:

 

phone:  314-977-3484

 


 



Academic Advisor
email:

 

phone:  314-977-3484



Medical Center Academic Advising

School of Nursing
3525 Caroline St, Rm 114
St Louis, MO 63104


 Leslie Lattimore



Program Director
email: llattimo@slu.edu
phone:  314-977-8992
llatt photo


Brittany Frazelle



Administrative Assistant
email:  frazelleb@slu.edu
phone:  314-977-8992
moconn photo


 Brian Tiefenbruck



Academic Advisor
email:  tiefenba@slu.edu
phone:  314-977-8992



 Jackie Cintel



Academic Advisor
email:  jmcintel@slu.edu
phone:  314-977-8992
jcintel photo


 Jenny Kwok



Academic Advisor
email: jkwok1@slu.edu
phone:  314-977-8992
jkwok


Ryan Trump



Academic Advisor
email:  trump@slu.edu
phone:  314-977-8992
r trump

 


 

 



Academic Advisor
email:  
phone:  314-977-8992



Retention & Student Success

Busch Student Center, Suite 356
20 N. Grand Blvd
St Louis, MO 63103


 Patrice French




Program Director
emai:  pfrench4@slu.edu
phone:  314-977-3484
p french


 Amy Ballweg



Student Success Coach
email:  ballwega@slu.edu
phone:  314-977-3484
a ballweg


 



Student Success Coach
email:  
phone:  314-977-3484



 Reid Dickerson



Student Success Coach
email:  reidd@slu.edu
phone:  314-977-3484
r dickerson


 Emily Lowe



Student Success Coach
email:  elowe5@slu.edu
phone:  314-977-3484
e lowe


 Caitlin Lynch



Student Success Coach
email:  lynchca@slu.edu
phone:  314-977-3484
c lynch

 


 

 Tiffany Coleman



Student Success Coach
email:  colemantc@slu.edu
phone:  314-977-3484
Tiffany Coleman

© 1818 - 2015  SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY   |   Disclaimer   |  Mobile Site
St. Louis   |   Madrid