Staff Advisory Committee

Executive Board Members

2017-2018 SAC Executive Board
Chair: Peter Garvin, Public Safety
Chair Elect: Cyn Wise, Office of Research Development and Services  
Past Chair: Frances "Sue" Stevens, Department of Internal Medicine
Recording Secretary: Amelia Blanton, College for Public Health & Social Justice
Corresponding Secretary: Sandra Cornell, Medical School Administration 
Membership Coordinator: Jennifer Baine, Pediatrics 

Contact the executive board members by e-mail at

Joyce Huelsmann Outstanding SAC Member Award
2011: Carolyn Mulhall, Molecular Virology
2012: Susan Torretta, Psychiatry
2013: Cyn Wise, Biology
2014: Yvonne McCool, School of Nursing
2015: Frances "Sue" Stevens, Department of Internal Medicine
2016: Rita Stites, School of Medicine, Pediatric Administration
2017: Peter Garvin, Public Safety

Higher purpose. Greater good.
© 1818 - 2017  SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY   |   Disclaimer   |  Mobile Site
St. Louis   |   Madrid