Saint Louis University

John P. Buerck, Ph.D.  - Chair buerckjp@slu.edu
314-977-2320
Srikanth Mudigonda, Ph.D.- Director, M.S. in Applied Analytics smudigon@slu.edu 314-977-7214
Jim Bone, M.A., M.S.  bonejd@slu.edu 314-977-3283
Claudia Dicken, M.A. cdicken@slu.edu
Jo Gardner, M.S., M.A. gardnerj@slu.edu
Rick J. Gilley, M.S.  richardjg@slu.edu
Matthew J. Grawitch, Ph.D. grawitch@slu.edu 314-977-2335
Keith R. Hacke, M.S. hackek@slu.edu
Richard D. Harvey, Ph.D.  harveyr@slu.edu
Mark W. Henderson, M.S.  mhende20@slu.edu
Doug Hill, MBA hilldp@slu.edu
Stephen Hussey, M.S. husseysl@slu.edu
Nelson B. Kogbara, M.A. kogbaranb@slu.edu
Julie Lintner, MBA lintnej@slu.edu
Lawrence J. McClain, M.S.  mcclainlj@slu.edu
Fairouz Medjahed, Ph.D.  fmedjahe@slu.edu
Alan Paradise, M.S. aparadi2@slu.edu
Shannon Parker, MBA parkersw@slu.edu
Jay Pursell, MBA jpursel1@slu.edu
Jeff D. Robertson, M.A.  jrober44@slu.edu
Ella Sachs, M.S.  sachse@slu.edu
Emily Seitz, M.S. eseitz@slu.edu           
Lori M. Smith, M.S.  smithlt@slu.edu
Carrie Beth Stewart, M.S.  stewartc@slu.edu
Tim M. Toennies, M.S.  ttoennie@slu.edu
Sam Young, Ph.D.  syoung9@slu.edu