Saint Louis University

The Center for Service and Community Engagement is located in:

Center for Global Citizenship, Suite 130                                           
3672 West Pine Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63108

Phone: (314) 977-4105
Fax: (314) 977-4449
Email: service@slu.edu

 

Center Staff:

Dr. Bryan Sokol, Director
977-3929, bsokol1@slu.edu

Dr. Leah Sweetman, Assistant Director for Service-Learning
977-4214, sweetman@slu.edu

Bobby Wassel, Assistant Director for Community Service and Outreach
977-2041, rwassel@slu.edu

Justin Vilbig, Program Coordinator
977-4105, jvilbig@slu.edu

Caroline Swift, Graduate Assistant
977-5814, cswift1@slu.edu 

Danny Jendusa, AmeriCorps VISTA
977-4587, djendusa@slu.edu

Katie Monsky, AmeriCorps VISTA
977-5107, monskyks@slu.edu