Saint Louis University

The Student Health Center provides medical treatment, outpatient services, and a variety of educational programs for all Saint Louis University full-time, part-time, and graduate students.

The staff members of SHC include: a nurse director, a physician medical director, registered nurses, a medical assistant, a radiologic technologist and ancillary staff members.

The Student Health Center is accredited by the Accreditation Association for Ambulatory Health Care (AAAHC). Physicians are Faculty of the Saint Louis University School of Medicine.

Our staff for the 2015-2016 school year

Deborah Scheff
contact: Deborah Scheff, R.N., B.S.N., M.A., Director
email: scheff@slu.edu
phone: 314-977-2323
bio:  

contact: Nancy Delaney, M.D., - Full-Time Physician
email: delaneyn@slu.edu
phone: 314-977-2323
bio: Education: Medical School: Brown University Medical School, Internship: Florida College of Medicine, Residency: Florida College of Medicine, Fellowship: Washington University School of Medicine Certifications: American Board of Internal Medicine (Internal Medicine)

Renee Dunham
contact: Renee Dunham - Assistant Director  
email: mdunham2@slu.edu
phone: 314-977-7167
bio:

Ali Bradley
contact: Ali Bradley, R.N., B.S.N. - Registered Nurse
email: bradleam@slu.edu
phone: 314-977-7169
bio:

Katie Skosky
contact: Katie Skosky, R.N., B.S.N. - Registered Nurse
email: skoskyk@slu.edu
phone: 314-977-2323
bio:

Debbie Catanzaro
contact: Debbie Catanzaro, Clinical Nurse
email: catanzdc@slu.edu
phone: 314-977-2323
bio:

Elise Molner
contact: Elise Molner, Clinical Nurse
email: molner@slu.edu
phone: 314-977-7364
bio:

Tiffany Jones
contact: Tiffany Jones, R.M.A., Medical Assistant
email: tjones73@slu.edu
phone: 314-977-2323
bio:

Shahida Ahmed
contact: Shahida Ahmed, Radiologic Technologist
email: sahmed19@slu.edu
phone: 314-977-2323
bio:

Kristine Schmidt
contact: Kristine Schmidt, Senior Patient Care Coordinator and University Health Plan Coordinator
email: schmidtkm@slu.edu
phone: 314-977-2323
bio:

Kathy Fernandez
contact: Kathy Fernandez, Senior Patient Care Coordinator
email: kfernan3@slu.edu
phone: 314-977-2349
bio:

Laura Tiepelman
contact: Laura Tiepelman, Sr. Billing Representative
email: tiepelmanla@slu.edu
phone: 314-977-2323
bio:

Micki Cobble
contact: Micki Cobble, Billing Representative
email: mbarbie3@slu.edu
phone: 314-977-2323
bio:

The following is the list of providers at the Student Health Center.