Saint Louis University

2015 IFC Officers


The Interfraternity Council (IFC) serves as the governing body for our eight fraternities on campus. The council is made up of seven executive officers and delegates from our eight chapters. All fraternities in good standing are allowed one vote.  IFC is responsible for both fall and spring recruitment and promoting opportunities for philanthropy and community service, leadership development, accountability, and various other programming for the fraternities on campus. The IFC works to promote a sense of community not only among the member fraternities, but the entire Greek system at SLU.



Interfraternity Council Executive Board

President: Reyn Watanabe

Vice President of Standards and Conduct: Brody Smith

Vice President of Philanthropy and Programming: Alex McKee

Vice President of Recruitment and Membership: Bernie Lu

Vice President of Finance: Luke Barkley

Vice President of Administration: Brendan Wright