Saint Louis University

Contact an Office of Admission representative


Please contact any member of the Office of Admission staff at Saint Louis University or directly send an e-mail to the respective office:

Undergraduate Admission | Graduate Admission | International Admission

Office of Admission Staff
POSITION/JOB TITLE
NAME TELEPHONE E-MAIL
Dean of Admission
Jean M. Gilman 314-977-3415 jgilman2@slu.edu
Assoc. Dean of Admission
Wendy Hamstra-Smith 314-977-3422 hamstraw@slu.edu
Assoc. Dean for Freshman Recruitment
Mark Steinlage 314-977-7228 msteinlage@slu.edu
Associate Dean
LaShone Gibson 314-977-5701 lgibson7@slu.edu
Program Dir. Regional Recruitment
Michelle Rogers 708-952-0985 rogersm@slu.edu
Asst. Dir. Campus Visits
Andrea Hitsman 314-977-2420 hitsmana@slu.edu
Asst. Dir. Freshman Recruitment
Mike Gruzeski 314-977-2419 gruzeski@slu.edu
Asst. Dir. Transfer Recruitment
Matt Schutte 314-977-3716 tschutt1@slu.edu
Asst. Dir. of Recruitment
Heather Brock 314-977-2418 hbrock2@slu.edu
Asst. Dir. of Communication
Emily Anstoetter 314-977-2488 anstoeel@slu.edu
Asst. Dir. of Operations
Matthew Taitt 314-977-2478 taittmr@slu.edu
Asst. Dir. of Chicago Regional Recruitment
Stephanie Szczepanski 773-549-4789 sszczep1@slu.edu
Asst. Dir. of International Recruitment
Harvey Werner 314-977-2268 hwerner2@slu.edu
Program Dir. Alumni Recruitment
Christy Sevier 314-977-2858 csevier2@slu.edu
Program Dir. for Multicultural and Outreach Recruitment
George Winston 314-977-8175 gwinston@slu.edu
Communication Coordinator
Jeannine Hurlburt 314-977-4188 jlansdow@slu.edu
Undergraduate Processing Coord. (Q, V, X-Z)
Jeanette Peeples 314-977-7133 peeplesj@slu.edu
Program Coordinator - Campus Visits
Aimee Foster 314-977-4169 afoste16@slu.edu
Transfer Program Coordinator
Iris Tabb 314-977-3417 tabbi2@slu.edu
Marketing Manager
Chris Schmieder 314-977-2520 schmiecm@slu.edu
Program Coordinator - Texas Region
Mackenzie Burns 314-915-5951 burnsma@slu.edu
Program Coordinator - Colorado Region
Rae-Anne Mena 720-344-4307 menar@slu.edu
Program Coordinator - Southern California
Ellen Silverstrand 760-200-8888 esilver6@slu.edu
Program Coordinator - East Region
Lindsey Wagner 201-946-0800 wagnerls@slu.edu
Program Coordinator - Northern California
Eric Wilson 314-985-9328 wilsonem@slu.edu
Program Coordinator - International Admission
Andrea Fan 314-977-2129 fanaq@slu.edu
Program Coordinator - Graduate Admission
Brie Mueller 314-977-3419 bmuelle2@slu.edu
Web Coordinator
Neil Joellenbeck 314-977-2237 njoellen@slu.edu
Assistant to the Division
Fr. Albert Rotola, S.J. 314-977-8775 rotolasc@slu.edu
Admission Counselor
Doug Anstoetter
314-977-7134 danstoe1@slu.edu
Admission Counselor
Colleen Corcoran 314-977-2423 ccorcor3@slu.edu
Admission Counselor
Laura Kleinschmidt 314-977-8308 lkleinsc@slu.edu
Admission Counselor - International
Tara Maulood 314-977-3842 mauloodtm@slu.edu
Admission Counselor
Kyle Strothmann 314-977-7418 kstroth1@slu.edu
Admission Counselor
Alyssa Wedding 314-977-3423 aweddin1@slu.edu
Admission Counselor
Cornelius Weaver 314-977-3259 cweaver2@slu.edu
Admission Counselor - International
Meimei Zou 314-977-2488 zoum@slu.edu
Graduate Admission Counselor Matthew Lisko 314-977-3536 mlisko1@slu.edu
Administrative Asst. to the Dean
Jennifer Heckel 314-977-3415 jheckel@slu.edu
Undergraduate Processing (A-C)
Denise Pearson 314-977-7132 dpearso5@slu.edu
Undergraduate Processing (D-G, R)
Angel Stallings 314-977-2416 astalli2@slu.edu
Undergraduate Processing (H-K, P)
Tiffany Jones 314-977-2415 jonest2@slu.edu
Undergraduate Processing (L-O)
Brenda Stokes 314-977-2870 bstokes2@slu.edu
Undergraduate Processing (S-U, W)
Tiffany Luster 314-977-3420 lustertr@slu.edu
Graduate Processing
Brenda Bell-Foster (A-M) 314-977-7335 bbellfos@slu.edu
Graduate Processing
Karen Roberts (N-Z) 314-977-8199 robertskr@slu.edu
Admission Assistant
Smadar Chezrony 314-977-5745 schezron@slu.edu
Communication Assistant
Allise Steinlage 314-977-2437 steinlageca@slu.edu
Visit Assistant
Francesca Zanti 314-977-7137 fzanti@slu.edu
© 1818 - 2015  SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY   |   Disclaimer   |  Mobile Site
St. Louis   |   Madrid