Saint Louis University

Schedule Your Visit

Click on the month that you wish to visit Saint Louis University and tour the campus. Available dates will be listed.

The "Click here to register" link will open a registration form to sign up to visit SLU for the date you would like to attend.

June 2016 Admission Presentation and Daily Visit schedule
(scheduled dates are all CDT)
Day and Date Time Register
Thurs., June 30 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Thurs., June 30 2 - 4 p.m. Click here to register

(Return to the top of this page)

July 2016 Admission Presentation and Daily Visit schedule
(scheduled dates are all CDT)
Day and Date Time Register
Fri., July 1 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Fri., July 1 2 - 4 p.m. Click here to register
Tues., July 5 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Tues., July 5 2 - 4 p.m. Click here to register
Wed., July 6 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Wed., July 6 2 - 4 p.m. Click here to register
Thurs., July 7 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Thurs., July 7 2 - 4 p.m. Click here to register
Fri., July 8 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Fri., July 8 2 - 4 p.m. Click here to register
Mon., July 11 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Mon., July 11 2 - 4 p.m. Click here to register
Tues., July 12 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Tues., July 12 2 - 4 p.m. Click here to register
Wed., July 13 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Wed., July 13 2 - 4 p.m. Click here to register
Thurs., July 14 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Thurs., July 14 2 - 4 p.m. Click here to register
Fri., July 15 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Fri., July 15 2 - 4 p.m. Click here to register
Mon., July 18 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Mon., July 18 2 - 4 p.m. Click here to register
Tues., July 19 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Tues., July 19 2 - 4 p.m. Click here to register
Wed., July 20 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Wed., July 20 2 - 4 p.m. Click here to register
Thurs., July 21 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Thurs., July 21 2 - 4 p.m. Click here to register
Fri., July 22 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Fri., July 22 2 - 4 p.m. Click here to register
Mon., July 25 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Mon., July 25 2 - 4 p.m. Click here to register
Tues., July 26 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Tues., July 26 2 - 4 p.m. Click here to register
Wed., July 27 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Wed., July 27 2 - 4 p.m. Click here to register
Thurs., July 28 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Thurs., July 28 2 - 4 p.m. Click here to register
Fri., July 29 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Fri., July 29 2 - 4 p.m. Click here to register

(Return to the top of this page)

August 2016 Admission Presentation and Daily Visit schedule
(scheduled dates are all CDT)
Day and Date Time Register
Monday, Aug. 1 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Monday, Aug. 1 2 - 4 p.m. Click here to register
Tuesday, Aug. 2 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Wednesday, Aug. 3 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Thursday, Aug. 4 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Friday, Aug. 5 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Friday, Aug. 5 2 - 4 p.m. Click here to register
Monday, Aug. 8 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Monday, Aug. 8 2 - 4 p.m. Click here to register
Tuesday, Aug. 9 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Monday, Aug. 15 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Monday, Aug. 15 2 - 4 p.m. Click here to register
Tuesday, Aug. 16 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Wednesday, Aug. 17 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Thursday, Aug. 18 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Friday, Aug. 19 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Friday, Aug. 19 2 - 4 p.m. Click here to register
Monday, Aug. 22 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Monday, Aug. 22 2 - 4 p.m. Click here to register
Tuesday, Aug. 23 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Wednesday, Aug. 24 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Thursday, Aug. 25 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Friday, Aug. 26 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Friday, Aug. 26 2 - 4 p.m. Click here to register
Monday, Aug. 29 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Monday, Aug. 29 2 - 4 p.m. Click here to register
Tuesday, Aug. 30 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Wednesday, Aug. 31 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register

(Return to the top of this page)

Higher purpose. Greater good.
© 1818 - 2016  SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY   |   Disclaimer   |  Mobile Site
St. Louis   |   Madrid