Saint Louis University

Schedule Your Visit

Click on the month that you wish to visit Saint Louis University and tour the campus. Available dates will be listed.

The "Click here to register" link will open a registration form to sign up to visit SLU for the date you would like to attend.

May 2016 Admission Presentation and Daily Visit schedule
(scheduled dates are all CDT)
Day and Date Time Register
Mon., May 2 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Tues., May 3 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Wed., May 4 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Thurs., May 5 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Fri., May 6 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Mon., May 9 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Tues., May 10 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Wed., May 11 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Thurs., May 12 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Fri., May 13 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Mon., May 16 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Tues., May 17 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Wed., May 18 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Thurs., May 19 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Fri., May 20 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Mon., May 23 2 - 4 p.m. Click here to register
Tues., May 24 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Wed., May 25 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Thurs., May 26 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Fri., May 27 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Tues., May 31 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register

(Return to the top of this page)

June 2016 Admission Presentation and Daily Visit schedule
(scheduled dates are all CDT)
Day and Date Time Register
Wed., June 1 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Wed., June 1 2 - 4 p.m. Click here to register
Thurs., June 2 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Thurs., June 2 2 - 4 p.m. Click here to register
Fri., June 3 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Fri., June 3 2 - 4 p.m. Click here to register
Mon., June 6 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Mon., June 6 2 - 4 p.m. Click here to register
Tues., June 7 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Tues., June 7 2 - 4 p.m. Click here to register
Wed., June 8 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Wed., June 8 2 - 4 p.m. Click here to register
Thurs., June 9 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Thurs., June 9 2 - 4 p.m. Click here to register
Fri., June 10 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Fri., June 10 2 - 4 p.m. Click here to register
Mon., June 13 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Mon., June 13 2 - 4 p.m. Click here to register
Tues., June 14 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Tues., June 14 2 - 4 p.m. Click here to register
Wed., June 15 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Wed., June 15 2 - 4 p.m. Click here to register
Thurs., June 16 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Thurs., June 16 2 - 4 p.m. Click here to register
Fri., June 17 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Fri., June 17 2 - 4 p.m. Click here to register
Mon., June 20 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Mon., June 20 2 - 4 p.m. Click here to register
Tues., June 21 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Tues., June 21 2 - 4 p.m. Click here to register
Wed., June 22 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Wed., June 22 2 - 4 p.m. Click here to register
Thurs., June 23 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Thurs., June 23 2 - 4 p.m. Click here to register
Fri., June 24 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Fri., June 24 2 - 4 p.m. Click here to register
Mon., June 27 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Mon., June 27 2 - 4 p.m. Click here to register
Tues., June 28 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Tues., June 28 2 - 4 p.m. Click here to register
Wed., June 29 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Wed., June 29 2 - 4 p.m. Click here to register
Thurs., June 30 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Thurs., June 30 2 - 4 p.m. Click here to register

(Return to the top of this page)

Higher purpose. Greater good.
© 1818 - 2016  SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY   |   Disclaimer   |  Mobile Site
St. Louis   |   Madrid