Saint Louis University

Click on the month that you wish to visit Saint Louis University and tour the campus. Available dates will be listed.

The "Click here to register" link will open a registration form to sign up to visit SLU for the date you would like to attend.

August 2015 Admission Presentation and Daily Visit schedule
(scheduled dates are all CDT)
Day and Date Time Register
Mon., Aug. 3 11 a.m. - 1 p.m. Click here to register
Mon., Aug. 3 2 - 4 p.m. Click here to register
Tues., Aug. 4 11 a.m. - 1 p.m. Click here to register
Wed., Aug. 5 11 a.m. - 1 p.m. Click here to register
Thurs., Aug. 6 11 a.m. - 1 p.m. Click here to register
Fri., Aug. 7 11 a.m. - 1 p.m. Click here to register
Fri., Aug. 7 2 - 4 p.m. Click here to register
Mon., Aug. 10 11 a.m. - 1 p.m. Click here to register
Mon., Aug. 10 2 - 4 p.m. Click here to register
Tues., Aug. 11 11 a.m. - 1 p.m. Click here to register
Wed., Aug. 12 11 a.m. - 1 p.m. Click here to register
Thurs., Aug. 13 11 a.m. - 1 p.m. Click here to register
Fri., Aug. 14 11 a.m. - 1 p.m. Click here to register
Fri., Aug. 14 2 - 4 p.m. Click here to register
Mon., Aug. 17 11 a.m. - 1 p.m. Click here to register
Mon., Aug. 17 2 - 4 p.m. Click here to register
Tues., Aug. 18 11 a.m. - 1 p.m. Click here to register
Wed., Aug. 19 11 a.m. - 1 p.m. Click here to register
Thurs., Aug. 20 11 a.m. - 1 p.m. Click here to register
Fri., Aug. 21 11 a.m. - 1 p.m. Click here to register
Thurs., Aug. 27 11 a.m. - 1 p.m. Click here to register
Fri., Aug. 28 11 a.m. - 1 p.m. Click here to register
Mon., Aug. 31 11 a.m. - 1 p.m. Click here to register

(Return to the top of this page)

September 2015 Admission Presentation and Daily Visit schedule
(scheduled dates are all CDT)
Tues., Sept. 1 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Tues., Sept. 1 2 - 4 p.m. Click here to register
Wed., Sept. 2 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Wed., Sept. 2 2 - 4 p.m. Click here to register
Thurs., Sept. 3 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Thurs., Sept. 3 2 - 4 p.m. Click here to register
Fri., Sept. 4 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Fri., Sept. 4 2 - 4 p.m. Click here to register
Tues., Sept. 8 2 - 4 p.m. Click here to register
Wed., Sept. 9 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Wed., Sept. 9 2 - 4 p.m. Click here to register
Thurs., Sept. 10 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Thurs., Sept. 10 2 - 4 p.m. Click here to register
Fri., Sept. 11 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Fri., Sept. 11 2 - 4 p.m. Click here to register
Mon., Sept. 14 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Mon., Sept. 14 2 - 4 p.m. Click here to register
Tues., Sept. 15 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Tues., Sept. 15 2 - 4 p.m. Click here to register
Wed., Sept. 16 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Wed., Sept. 16 2 - 4 p.m. Click here to register
Thurs., Sept. 17 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Thurs., Sept. 17 2 - 4 p.m. Click here to register
Fri., Sept. 18 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Fri., Sept. 18 2 - 4 p.m. Click here to register
Mon., Sept. 21 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Mon., Sept. 21 2 - 4 p.m. Click here to register
Tues., Sept. 22 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Tues., Sept. 22 2 - 4 p.m. Click here to register
Wed., Sept. 23 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Wed., Sept. 23 2 - 4 p.m. Click here to register
Thurs., Sept. 24 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Thurs., Sept. 24 2 - 4 p.m. Click here to register
Fri., Sept. 25 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Fri., Sept. 25 2 - 4 p.m. Click here to register
Mon., Sept. 28 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Mon., Sept. 28 2 - 4 p.m. Click here to register
Tues., Sept. 29 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Tues., Sept. 29 2 - 4 p.m. Click here to register
Wed., Sept. 30 10 a.m. - noon Click here to register
Wed., Sept. 30 2 - 4 p.m. Click here to register

(Return to the top of this page)