co-sponsored by:
Philosophy Department | Theological Studies Department | Center for Liturgy

Philosophy of Action (incl. free will):


 (The names come from the list of evaluators for philosophy of Action (incl. free will) in The Philosophical Gourmet Report)

Michael Bratman, John Martin Fischer, Richard Holton, Robert Kane, Christopher Kutz, Michael McKenna, Alfred Mele,

Dana Nelkin, Timothy O'Connor, Derk Pereboom, Peter van Inwagen, Manuel Vargas, Ted Warfield, George Wilson


These are some links on the Philosophy of Action (incl. free will):