co-sponsored by:
Philosophy Department | Theological Studies Department | Center for Liturgy

Philosophy of Biology


(The names come from the list of evaluators for Philosophy of Science  in The Philosophical Gourmet Report)

John Dupre, Marc Ereshefsky, Peter Godfrey-Smith, Philip Kitcher, Elisabeth Lloyd, Mohan Matthen, David Papineau,

Alexander Rosenberg, Elliott Sober, Kyle Stanford, Kim Sterelny, Robert Wilson


These are some links on Philosophy of Science .