co-sponsored by:
Philosophy Department | Theological Studies Department | Center for Liturgy

Philosophy of Physics


(The names come from the list of evaluators for Philosophy of Physics in The Philosophical Gourmet Report)

Craig Callender, Hans Halvorson, Nicholas Huggett, Marc Lange, Barry Loewer, John Norton, Huw Price, Lawrence Sklar


These are some links on Philosophy of Science .