Saint Louis University

Executive Board of the Women's Commission 2014-2015

Mary Krieg
Administrative Assistant
Office of the Vice President for Human Resources
DuBourg Hall, Room 201
Phone: 977-2358

Mary Hammett
1818 Program
Verhaegen Hall, Room 107
Phone: 977-6715


Past President
Sue McGahan
Assistant to the Dean
Doisy College of Health Sciences
Allied Health Building, Room 3113
Phone: 977-8613

Jennelle James
Business Services
Marvin and Harlene Wool Center, Room 308
Phone: 977-4183

Elizabeth Lawrence
Business Manager
College of Education and Public Service
Brouster Hall, Room 222
Phone: 977-3205


Programs Chair
Donna Nonnenkamp
Assistant Director
Preprofessional Health Studies
Verhaegen Hall, Room 105
Phone: 977-6639

View the 2014-2015 Programs Committee


Member Development
Tammi Mooshegian
Continuing Medical Education
Young Hall
Phone: 977-7401

View the 2014-2015 Member Development Committee

Awards Chair
Colette McLemore
Multicultural Affairs, School of Medicine
Caroline Building, Room 100
Phone: 977-7564

View the 2014-2015 Awards Committee

Issues Chair
Christine Luebbert
Grants Administrator
Fitzgerald Hall, Room 115
Phone: 977-1980

View the 2014-2015 Issues Committee

Communications Chair
Sophia Toumbalakis
Development Specialist
DuBourg Hall, Room 319
Phone: 977-2208

View the 2014-2015 Communication Committee

Fund Development
Kitty Lohrum
Development Director
Fitzgerald Hall, Room 132
Phone: 977-2218

View the 2014-2015 Endowment Committee

Diversity & Affirmative Action

L. Michelle Lewis
Office of Diversity & Affirmative Action
DuBourg Hall, Room 36


Women's Studies Representative
Penny Weiss
Women's Studies Director
McGannon Hall, Room 137
Phone: 977-3619 

Mary Bruemmer
Women's Commission Office
DuBourg Hall, Room 359
Phone: 977-2212
Fax: 977-2213

Miriam Hallazgo


© 1818 - 2015  SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY   |   Disclaimer   |  Mobile Site
St. Louis   |   Madrid