Saint Louis University

Executive Board of the Women's Commission 2015-2016

President
Mary Hammett
Coordinator
1818 Program
Verhaegen Hall, Room 107
Phone: 977-6715
mhammett@slu.edu

Vice-President/President-Elect
Jessica Perolio
Director
Honors Program
Verhaegen Hall, Room 119
Phone: 977-9301
jperolio@dlu.edu
 

Past President
Mary Krieg
Administrative Assistant
Office of the Vice President for Human Resources
DuBourg Hall, Room 201
Phone: 977-2358
mkrieg1@slu.edu

Secretary
Jennelle James
Manager
Business Services
Marvin and Harlene Wool Center, Room 308
Phone: 977-4183
jamesjm@slu.edu

Treasurer
Virginia Westermeyer
Business Manager
Family and Community Medicine
O'Donnell Hall, 2nd Floor
Phone: 977-8485
westervm@slu.edu

 

Programs Chair
Annie L. Neidel
Program Coordinator
Honors Program
Verhaegen Hall, Room 119
Phone: 977-3951
ruesal@slu.edu

View the 2015-2016 Programs Committee

Member Development
Patricia Lee
Associate Professor
Instruction - Law School
Scott Hall
Phone:
leeph@slu.edu

View the 2015-2016 Member Development Committee

Awards Chair
Mary Beth Erickson

View the 2015-2016 Awards Committee
 

Issues Chair
Amanda Goldsmith
Associate Director
Law School - Development
Scott Hall, 10th Floor Room 1050 C
Phone: 977-4141
goldsmae@slu.edu

View the 2015-2016 Issues Committee

Communications Chair
Sophia Toumbalakis
Development Specialist
DuBourg Hall, Room 319
Phone: 977-2208
toumbasa@slu.edu

View the 2015-2016 Communication Committee

Fund Development
Beth-Anne Yakubu
Director
Corporate and Foundation Relations
DuBourg Hall, 3rd Floor Room 310A
Phone: 977-2499
byakubu@slu.edu

View the 2015-2016 Endowment Committee

Diversity & Affirmative Action
Director

L. Michelle Lewis
Director
Office of Diversity & Affirmative Action
DuBourg Hall, Room 36
lewisml@slu.edu

 

Women's Studies Representative
Penny Weiss
Women's Studies Director
McGannon Hall, Room 137
Phone: 977-3619
pweiss1@slu.edu 

Ex-Officio
Mary Bruemmer
Women's Commission Office
DuBourg Hall, Room 359
Phone: 977-2212
Fax: 977-2213
bruemmm2@slu.edu

Consultant
Miriam Hallazgo
hallazgo@sbcglobal.net

Honoraray Board Member
Fran Pestello, Ph.D.

Higher purpose. Greater good.
© 1818 - 2016  SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY   |   Disclaimer   |  Mobile Site
St. Louis   |   Madrid