Saint Louis University

Executive Board of the Women's Commission 2015-2016

President
Annie Rues Neidel
Program Coordinator
Honors Program
Verhaegen Hall, Room 119
Phone: 977-5746
annie.neidel@slu.edu

Vice-President/President-Elect
Kellisa Fiala
Executive Assistant
School of Education
Fitzgerald Hall, Room 130
Phone: 977-3292
kellisa.fiala@slu.edu
 

Past President

currently vacant

Secretary
Cindy Mebruer
Director
CSB-Administration
Davis-Shaughnessy Hall, 4th Fl
Phone: 977-3617
cindy.mebruer@slu.edu

 

Treasurer
Kathy Barbeau
Department Administrator, Sr.
Molecular Microbiology & Immunology
Doisy Research Center, 7th Fl Rm723
Phone: 977-8855
kathy.barbeau@health.slu.edu

 

Programs Chair
Emily Lowe
Retention Specialist
Admin. Nursing
School of Nursing, 5th Fl
Phone: 977-7565
emily.lowe@slu.edu

 

Member Development
Greta Henderson
Coordinator
School of Law
Scott Hall, Rm 704
Phone: 977-7266
greta.henderson@slu.edu

Awards Chair
Kellisa Fiala
Financial Coordinator
Social Work
Tegeler Hall, Suite 203
Phone: 977-2712
kellisa.fiala@slu.edu

 

Issues Chair
Amelia Blanton Hibner
Program Coordinator
Social Work
Tegler Hall, 200E
Phone: 977-2722
amelia.blantonhibner@slu.edu

Communications Chair
Lisa Fischer
Assistant Professor
INTO SLU
Beracha Hall
Phone: 977-6625
lisa.fischer@slu.edu

Endowment Chair
Annie Rues Neidel
Program Coordinator
Honors Program
Verhaegen Hall, Room 119
Phone: 977-5746
annie.neidel@slu.edu

Diversity & Affirmative Action
Michelle Lewis
Director
Office of Diversity & Affirmative Action
DuBourg Hall, Room 36
michelle.lewis@slu.edu

Women's Studies Representative
Penny Weiss
Women's Studies Director
McGannon Hall, Room 137
Phone: 977-3619
penny.weiss@slu.edu

Ex-Officio
Mary Bruemmer

bruemmm2@slu.edu

Consultant
Miriam Hallazgo
hallazgo@sbcglobal.net

Honoraray Board Member
Fran Pestello, Ph.D.

Higher purpose. Greater good.
© 1818 - 2017  SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY   |   Disclaimer   |  Mobile Site
St. Louis   |   Madrid