Saint Louis University

Women of the Year

WC logo

The Women's Commission invites you to join in the traditional recognition of the contributions of women to the success of our University Mission. This is the 40th annual Women of the Year Recognition Ceremony and Luncheon.

It is scheduled this year for Wednesday, April 27th, in the Wool Ballroom of Busch Student Center. An informal reception for our honorees begins at 11:30 a.m. Lunch is served at Noon.

We are pleased to announce today the names of the Women of the Year honorees for 2016:

  • Jennifer Buehler, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Education
  • Lisa L. Dorsey, PhD, MBA, PT, Associate Provost, Undergraduate Education
  • Colette McLemore, Manager, Multi-Cultural Affairs in the Medical School
  • Hannah Vestal, Senior Student in the College of Arts & Sciences
  • Dr. Nina Westhus, Associate Professor in the School of Nursing

Please send the reservation forms for your tables no later than April 18th to the Office of Institutional Equity and Diversity, Attention: Robin Schneider, DuBourg Hall, Room 36 (977-3838 for information.)

We look forward to receiving your reservations, and to seeing you at the Women of the Year Luncheon on April 27th.

Higher purpose. Greater good.
© 1818 - 2016  SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY   |   Disclaimer   |  Mobile Site
St. Louis   |   Madrid