Skip to main content

Saint Louis University Header Logo Center

Menu Search & Directory

Contact Us

Office of the Vice President

Sheila Manion
Vice President, Development
314-977-2306 | sheila.manion@slu.edu

Meg Connolly
Executive Development Director, Campaign Events and National Alumni Engagement
314-977-7121 | mary.connolly@slu.edu

Lynda Signorino
Senior Administrative Assistant
314-977-2849 | lynda.signorino@slu.edu

Stephanie Nigh
Chief of Staff
314-977-7700 | stephanie.nigh@slu.edu

Will Curran
Director, Research & Data Management
314-977-2307 | will.curran@slu.edu

Jenna Majzoub
Prospect Management Specialist
314-977-3724 | jenna.majzoub@slu.edu

Jen Eide
Prospect Research Specialist
314-977-4142 | jen.eide@slu.edu

Kim Malone
Prospect Research Specialist
314-977-2688 | kim.malone@slu.edu

Sophia Toumbalakis
Prospect Research Specialist
314-977-2208 | sophia.toumbalakis@slu.edu

Principal Giving

John Soucy
Assistant Vice President
314-977-3527 | john.soucy@slu.edu

Megan Goessling
Development Assistant
977-7549 | megan.goessling@slu.edu


Barb Valentine
Executive Development Director, Principal Giving
314-977-2207 | barb.valentine@slu.edu

Kent LeVan
Executive Development Director, Planned Giving
314-977-7143 | kent.levan@slu.edu

Wendy Schlesinger
Executive Development Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
314-977-6418 | wendy.schlesinger@slu.edu

Medical Center Development
Michael Higgins
Assistant Vice President
314-977-7538 | michael.higgins@slu.edu

Kevin Doyle
Office Manager
314-977-4133 | kevin.doyle@slu.edu
 
Julie Peetz
Development Director Sr., Principal Giving
314-977-9804 | julie.peetz@slu.edu
 
Patrick Dolan
Development Director
314-977-8316 | patrick.dolan@slu.edu 

George Billings
Development Director, Medical Center Principal Giving
314-977-8303 | george.billings@slu.edu

Rick Roth
Development Director, School of Medicine and Clinical Programs
977-8202 | rick.roth@slu.edu

Andrew Oberle

Development Director, Oberle Institute
314-977-8318 | andrew.oberle@slu.edu 

Lena Titley
Development Assistant
314-977-8317 | lena.titley@slu.edu

Jane Baum
Senior Development Director, Trudy Busch Valentine School of Nursing
314-977-8831 | jane.baum@slu.edu

Michelle Cohen
Development Director, Doisy College of Health Sciences
314-977-8723 | michelle.cohen@slu.edu 
 
Aimee Foster
Development Officer, College of Public Health and Social Justice
314-977-8322 | aimee.foster@slu.edu
 
Stacey Hutchens
Executive Development Director, School of Medicine and Clinical Programs
314-977-3287 | stacey.hutchens@slu.edu
 
Elizabeth Brennan
Development Director, School of Medicine and Clinical Programs
314-977-7825 | elizabeth.e.brennan@slu.edu

University Development

Ted Cox
Assistant Vice President
314-977-2064 | ted.cox@slu.edu

Ann Brennan-Buss
Development Director, Richard A. Chaifetz School of Business
314-977-2545 | ann.brennanbuss@slu.edu 

Bill George
Development Director, Richard A. Chaifetz School of Business
314-977-7350 | bill.george@slu.edu

Michael Ruiz
Development Director, School of Law
(314) 977-2818 | michael.ruiz@slu.edu

Mallory Green
Development Officer, Law School
314-977-3978 | mallory.green@slu.edu 

Matt Hayden
Associate Director, Athletics
314-977-7145 | matt.hayden@slu.edu

John Stiles
Development Director, School  of Education
314-977-2218 | john.stiles@slu.edu 

Kelly Maher
Development Assistant
314-977-4103 | kelly.maher@slu.edu 

Connor Bradford
Development Director, College of Arts & Sciences
314-977-5340 | connor.bradford@slu.edu 

Emily Mahon
Development Director, College of Arts & Sciences
977-2205 | emily.mahon@slu.edu 

Lisa Masters
Development Director, Parks College of Aviation, Engineering and Technology
314-977-8431 | lisa.l.masters@slu.edu

Jordan Kennamann
Regional Development Officer
314-977-1513 | jordan.kennamann@slu.edu

Alumni and Donor Engagement

General Alumni Contact Info
314-977-2250 | alumni@slu.edu

Tony Minor
Assistant Vice President
314-977-7651 | tony.minor@slu.edu 

Susan DeBarry
Office Manager
314-977-2251 | debarryse@slu.edu

Debbie Dill Garvin
Development Events Manager
314-977-3728 | debbie.dillgarvin@slu.edu

Jessica Pressler
Director, Stewardship & Donor Relations
314-977-9302 | jessica.pressler@slu.edu

Caroline Kaikati
Program Director
314-977-2843 | caroline.kaikati@slu.edu 

Kris Siebert
Program Director
314-977-3145 | kris.karwoskisiebert@slu.edu

Korita Humphries
Acknowledgements Coordinator, Donor Relations
314-977-2209 | korita.humphries@slu.edu

Christine Hoffmann
Project Coordinator
314-977-2676 | chris.hoffman@slu.edu

Kate Brennan
Director, Annual Giving Program and Development Communications
314-977-3783 | kate.brennan@slu.edu

Danielle Christopher
Annual Giving Officer
314-977-4493 | danielle.christopher@slu.edu

Sarah Lyon-Schmidt
Program Director
314-977-3782 | sarah.lyonschmidt@slu.edu 

LaVerne Robinson
Program Director, Annual Giving
314-977-2206 | laverne.robinson@slu.edu

Katie O'Connor
Senior Communication Specialist
314-977-7306 | katie.oconnor@slu.edu 

Elizabeth Semko
Digital Engagement Specialist
314-977-4492 | elizabeth.semko@slu.edu

Annelise Pivin
Director, Alumni Engagement
314-977-2248 | annelise.pivin@slu.edu

Rachel Rimmerman
Assistant Director, Alumni Engagement
314-977-2638 | rachel.rimmerman@slu.edu 

Jessica BouAoun
Alumni Engagement Officer
314-977-3980 | jessica.bouaoun@slu.edu

Rob Curtin
Alumni Engagement Officer
314-977-2637 | rob.curtin@slu.edu 

Amanda Hente
Alumni Engagement Officer
314-977-2564 | amanda.b.hente@slu.edu

Kari Hinkle
Program Director, Alumni and Student Engagement
314-977-5530 | kari.hinkle@slu.edu

Tara Houston
Alumni Engagement Officer
314-977-7791 | tara.houston@slu.edu 

Kalen Reichert
Alumni Engagement Officer
314-977-2639 | kalen.reichert@slu.edu 

Kat Dortch
Development Assistant
314-977-2348 | kathryn.dortch@slu.edu

Claire Herman
Development Assistant
977-1515 | claire.herman@slu.edu

Vicki Casey

Director, Development Services & Operations
314-977-8323 | vicki.casey@slu.edu

Beth Hilton
Constituent Engagement Management Coordinator
314-977-3780 | elizabeth.hilton@slu.edu

Bernice Carp
Development Assistant
314-977-2359 | bernice.carp@slu.edu

Arlene Williams
Records Assistant
314-977-3082 | arlene.williams@slu.edu

Mike Findlay
Gift Processing Coordinator
314-977-2341 | michael.findlay@slu.edu

Jennifer Schelle
Data Coordinator
314-977-3452 | jen.schelle@slu.edu

Mary Ann Inman
Gift Processor
314-977-2217 | maryann.inman@slu.edu

Louise McAfee
Gift Processor
314-977-7244 | louise.mcafee@slu.edu