AGILOFT TEAMS LISTING

InfoSec Team	OGC Team	Risk Management Team	Business Services Team
Keith Hacke Ed Welker Vishant Sharma	Cari Hawthorne Kadiedra Jones Christina Moore	Teri Monken Stewart Wirth	Mary Lynn Thompson Jessica Winet-Fleer Ellen Borowiak
Compliance Team	Export Controls	ITS A/V Team	ITS Applications Team
Stephanie Albers Michael Reeves	Michael Reeves	Cid Cardoz	Michael Holmes Spencer Smith Glenda Jackson
ITS Network Team	ITS Service Team	Treasury Team	MARCOM Team
Kevin Proot	John Heartlein	Jamie Vogler Katie Benenati	Laura Geiser Kevin Bennett Jennifer Perniciaro Sarah Hilgendorf

Dated 10.2024