Policy Review Committee Membership

Chief Policy Officer (Chairperson)	Dr. Michael Reeves
Finance Representative	Jeff Hovey
ITS Representative	Becca Harness
General Counsel Representative	Danielle Uy
Research Administration Representative	Matthew Christian
Faculty Senate Representative	Dr. Elizabeth Block
Office of the President	Bob Gagne
SLU Madrid Representative	Victoria Villareal
Human Resources Representative	Carolyn Moran
SLUCare Representative	Kim Watts
Facility Services Representative	Stewart Wirth
Provost's Office Representative	Dr. Miriam Joseph
Office of Institutional Equity & Diversity	Michelle Lewis
Representative	
Office of Diversity and Community Engagement	Vacant
Representative	
Student Development Representative	Donna Bess Myers
Staff Advisory Council Representative	Missi White-Luster
Student Government Representative	Zargham Ziauddin
Mission and Identity Representative	Fr. David Suwalsky
Public Safety Representative	Dan Lalor
School of Medicine Representative	Stephanie Decker