Saint Louis University

Current Students

Student Name

Advisor

Email

Program

Abuirqeba, Ameair

Ogilvie

aabuirqe@slu.edu

PhD

Alharthi, Amani

Kennell

alharthias@slu.edu

MS

Alqahtani, Shahad

Janowiak

alqahtanisa@slu.edu

MS

Alzahrani, Safiyah

Spencer

alzahranish@slu.edu

MS

Andres, Kara

Knouft

andreskj@slu.edu

MS

Angeli, Elizabeth

Valone

ebardon@slu.edu

PhD

Balaban-Feld, Jesse

Valone

jbalaban@slu.edu

PhD

Bartels, Arthur

Xiao

abartel3@slu.edu

PhD

Baudo, Charles

Kennell

cbaudo@slu.edu

PhD

Bond, Lauren

 

bondln@slu.edu

MA

Boysen, Krista

Wood

kboysen@slu.edu

PhD

Brenner, Caitlin

Downes

cbrenne2@slu.edu

PhD

Callen, Steven

Miller

scallen@slu.edu

PhD

Cantrell, Elizabeth

Warren

ecantrel@slu.edu

MS

Dussold, Corey

 

cdussol2@slu.edu

MA

Dvorsky, Courtney

Bernhardt

dvorskycl@hotmail.com

MS

Fanter, Cornelia

Warren

cfanter@slu.edu

PhD

Garrett, Justin

Wood

jgarret8@slu.edu

MS

Gregory, Serena

Downes

sgregor7@slu.edu

PhD

Haake, Danelle

Knouft

dboeckma@slu.edu

PhD

Hagerty, Michael

 

mhagert1@slu.edu

MA

Han, Qiang

Xiao

hanq@slu.edu

PhD

Henry, Andrea

Wood

ahenry9@slu.edu

MS

Herron, Sterling

Miller

herronsa@slu.edu

MS

Hill, Craig

Warren

chill36@slu.edu

PhD

Hilliard, Genevieve

Shornick

ghilliar@slu.edu

MS

Huang, Shan

Wang

huangshan@slu.edu

PhD

Ilvarsson, Anne

Mayden

ilvarsam@slu.edu

PhD - IAS

Jhamvar, Ramaa

Camilo

jhamvarshingote@slu.edu

PhD

Jin, Xin

Wang

xinjin@slu.edu

PhD

Jocson, Dowen

Fowler-Finn

djocson@slu.edu

MS

Kaverman, Amanda

Fisher

kavermanam@slu.edu

MS

Key, Elizabeth

Janowiak

eakey@sbcglobal.net

PhD

Klein, Laura

Miller

lklein10@slu.edu

PhD

Krause, Kevin

Knouft

krausekp@slu.edu

MS

Linan, Alexander

Miller

linanag@slu.edu

MS

Liu, Shih-Hui

Barber

sliu25@slu.edu

PhD

Lu, Zhaolian

Lin

zhaolianlu@slu.edu

PhD

MacKillop, Michael

Kennell

mikemackillop@gmail.com

PhD

Mannino, Mark

Fisher

manninomh@slu.edu

MS

Muniz, Paige

Camilo

pmuniz@slu.edu

MS

Rajapaksha, Nadeesha

Downes 

rajapakshant@slu.edu

PhD - IAS

Robson, Alison

Lin

arobson1@slu.edu

PhD

Sebesta , Amanda

Bray-Speth

asebesta@slu.edu

MS

Setu, Bipul

Spencer

setubk@slu.edu

PhD

Shoenberger, William

Fowler-Finn

shoenebergerjrt@slu.edu

PhD

Taqieddin, Ranya

Bray-Speth

rtaqiedd@slu.edu

PhD

Thoni, Ryan

Mayden

rthoni@slu.edu

PhD

Ting, Chen

Valone

chentc@slu.edu

MS

Tumala, Brunda

Shornick

tumalabr@slu.edu

PhD

Zhu, Jiyao

Ogilvie

zhujiyao423@163.com

MS

Zweck, Justin

Bernhardt

jzweck@slu.edu

PhD

Higher purpose. Greater good.
© 1818 - 2017  SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY   |   Disclaimer   |  Mobile Site
St. Louis   |   Madrid