Saint Louis University

Delta Phi Alpha

2009 Members Initiated

On April 20, 2009, seven students were initiated into the German National Honor Society Delta Phi Alpha in recognition of their excellent work in German in addition to their excellent academic work at SLU.

Left to right in the group picture above: Kristin Lange, Dr. Evelyn Meyer, Ev Brockaw, Jackie Siess, Eldin Duderija & Asmir Semilovic. Not pictured: Paul Hanly, Sarah Sandheinrich & Katie Madges.

2008 Inductees

2008 Members Initiated

On Friday, April 18th, 2008, 5 new members of the Kappa Phi chapter of the National German Honor Society Delta Phi Alpha were initiated by faculty advisor Dr. Evelyn Meyer.

Benno Kohler, Kara Chapman, Shannon Sweeney, Tom Ryczek, Trina Kauffmann

2008 Inductees  2008 Inductees

Delta Phi Alpha
Higher purpose. Greater good.
© 1818 - 2017  SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY   |   Disclaimer   |  Mobile Site
St. Louis   |   Madrid