Saint Louis University

Spanish Adjuncts & TAs

Adjuncts

Hillary Birdsong
hillary.birdsong@slu.edu

Dina Fachin
dina.fachin@slu.edu

Maria A. Grignola 
maria.grignola@slu.edu

Violeta Martinez
violeta.martinezmorones@slu.edu

Kristina Knudsen-Galindo
kristina.knudsengalindo@slu.edu

Russell Tallant
russell.tallant@slu.edu

Teaching Assistants

Angela Blash
angela.blash@slu.edu

Allison Claudson
allison.claudson@slu.edu

Lillian Jones
lillian.jones@slu.edu

Brittany Kinealy
brittany.kinealy@slu.edu

Dallas Parker
dallas.parker@slu.edu

Megan Ryder
megan.ryder@slu.edu

Higher purpose. Greater good.
© 1818 - 2017  SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY   |   Disclaimer   |  Mobile Site
St. Louis   |   Madrid