Saint Louis University

Spanish Contact Information

Spanish Division Contact information 
 
Majors Dr. Oscar Lopez (oscar.lopez@slu.edu)
Minors Dr. Esly Cardona & Ms. Sarah Bauer (spanminors@slu.edu)
Graduate Program Director Dr. Julia Lieberman (julia.lieberman@slu.edu)
Language Program Director Dr. Sheri Anderson (sheri.anderson@slu.edu)
Spanish Division Coordinator Mr. Germán Lorenzo (german.lorenzoayala@slu.edu)
Secretary / Web Administrator  Dr. Sheri Anderson (sheri.anderson@slu.edu)
SPAN 1010 Coordinator Dr. Christina Garcia (christina.garcia@slu.edu)
SPAN 1020 Coordinator Dr. Kelly Lovejoy (kelly.lovejoy@slu.edu)
SPAN 2010 Coordinator Dr. Sheri Anderson (sheri.anderson@slu.edu)
SPAN 3010 Coordinator Dr. Ana Montero (ana.montero@slu.edu)
SPAN 3020 Coordinator Dr. Ana Montero (ana.montero@slu.edu)
SPAN 3030 Coordinator  Dr. Elsy Cardona (maria.cardona@slu.edu)
SPAN 3040 Coordinator Ms. Sarah Bauer (sarah.bauer@slu.edu)
Library Liaison / Orientation Week Dr. Oscar Lopez (oscar.lopez@slu.edu)
1818 Program Mr. Germán Lorenzo (german.lorenzoayala@slu.edu)
Proof of Proficiency by Exam  Dr. Elsy Cardona (maria.cardona@slu.edu)
Spanish Honor Society Mr. Germán Lorenzo (german.lorenzoayala@slu.edu)
Higher purpose. Greater good.
© 1818 - 2017  SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY   |   Disclaimer   |  Mobile Site
St. Louis   |   Madrid