Skip to main content
MenuSearch & Directory

SLU Faculty Councils and Assemblies

College of Arts and Sciences  Rob Hughes, Chair
Richard A. Chaifetz School of Business Andrew Kaikati, Chair
Doisy College of Health Sciences Julie Howe, Chair
School of Education Jody Wood, Chair
School of Law NA
University Libraries Jamie Emery & Drew Kupsky,  Co-Chairs
School of Medicine Scott Isbell, Chair
Parks College of Engineering, Aviation and Technology Ronaldo Luna, Chair
School for Professional Studies Kyle Crews, Chair
College for Public Health and Social Justice Ellen Barnidge, Chair
Trudy Busch Valentine School of Nursing Margaret Bultas, Chair