Appointment, Promotion, and Tenure Committee July 1, 2023 - June 30, 2024				
Kelly Everard, Ph.D.	Professor	NTT	Family and Community Medicine	07/18-06/24
Jerome Kao, M.D.	Assistant Professor	NTT	Radiology	07/21-06/24
Ratna Ray, Ph.D.	Professor	Tenured	Pathology	07/21-06/24
Naila Ahmad, M.D.	Professor	NTT	Anesthesiology	07/21-06/24
Nandini Calamur, M.D.	Associate Professor	NTT	Pediatrics	07/21-06/24
David Brink, M.D.	Professor	Tenured	Pathology	07/19-06/25
Andrew Butler, Ph.D. (Chair)	Professor	Tenured	Pharmacology and Physiology	07/19-06/25
Sarah George, M.D.	Professor	Tenured	Internal Medicine	07/22-06/25
Jianguo Liu, M.D., Ph.D.	Professor	Tenured	Internal Medicine	07/23-06/26
Jane McHowat, Ph.D.			Associate Dean, Faculty Affairs and Professional Development	Ex-Officio