Sabbatical and Developmental Leave Committee			
July 1, 2023 - June 30, 2024			
Member	Rank	Department	Term
Medhat Osman, M.D.	Professor	Radiology	07/18-06/24
Dorota Skowyra, Ph.D.	Associate Professor	Biochemistry and Molecular Biology	07/21-06/24
Marie Philipneri, M.D.	Professor	Internal Medicine	07/22-06/25