Student Progress Committee July 1, 2022 - June 30, 2023			
John R. Martin III, Ph.D.	Basic Science	Center for Anatomical Science and Education	07/11-06/23
Ryan M. Teague, Ph.D.	Basic Science	Molecular Microbiology and Immunology	07/11-06/23
Keneisha Thompson, M.D.	Clinical	Internal Medicine	07/21-06/24
Nandini Calamur, M.D.	Clinical	Pediatrics	07/19-06/25
Anutosh Chakraborty, Ph.D.	Basic Science	Pharmacology and Physiology	07/19-06/25
Adam Merando, M.D.	Chair	Internal Medicine	07/19-06/25
Alicia Barnes, D.O.	Clinical	Psychiatry	06/19-06/26*
Dan Daly, Ph.D.	Basic Science	Center for Anatomical Science & Education	07/20-06/26
Marta A. King, M.D.	Clinical	Pediatrics	07/20-06/26*
Chad Miller, M.D.	Ex Officio	Senior Associate Dean for UME	
TBD	Ex Officio	Associate Dean, Clinical Curriculum	
Lynda Morrison, Ph.D.	Ex Officio	Assistant Dean, Pre-Clinical Curriculum	
Daniel Blash, Ph.D.	Ex Officio	Vice Dean, Diversity, Equity and inclusion	
Jamie Sutherell, M.D.	Ex Officio	Associate Dean, Student Affairs	
Sara Barnett, Ph.D.	Ex Officio	Director of Learning Services	
Tara O'Sadnick	Ex Officio	Learning Specialist	
Tyler De Shon, Ph.D.	Ex Officio	Assistant Dean, Student Affairs	
Denise Hooks-Anderson, M.D.	Ex Officio	Assistant Dean, Diversity, Equity and Inclusion	
Lauren Schwarz, Ph.D	Ex Officio	Assistant Dean, Student Affairs	
Hiral Choksi, M.D.	Ex Officio	Associate Dean, Admissions	
Marilyn Maxwell, M.D.	Ex Officio	Assistant Dean, Admissions	
Tina Chen, M.D.	Ex Officio	Assistant Dean, Curricular	

^{*}Reappointed to second term