Saint Louis University

Educational Coordinators - All Departments

DepartmentEducational CoordinatorsLocationPhone #
(area code 314)
Fax #
(area code 314)
Center for Anatomical Science and Education Kris Sherman
shermakb@slu.edu
Schwitalla Hall, Room M306 977-8030 977-5127
Anesthesiology and Critical Care Pamela Granger
grangerp@slu.edu
Visiting Med Stud FDT, 3rd Floor 268-7274 268-5102
Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Doisy Research Center Room 517 977-9202 977-9206
Community and Family Medicine Sally Bowles
bowles@slu.edu

O'Donnell Hall, 2nd Floor 977-8480 977-5268
Dermatology Joey Weissmann
jweissma@slu.edu
ABI Room 413 256-3435 256-3431
Emergency Medicine Diane Fitzpatrick
dfitzpa4@slu.edu
West Pavilion, Room 315 577-8784 268-5697
Health Care Ethics O’Brien Hall, Room 201 977-6660 977-5150
Internal Medicine Madeleine Rowe
rowe@slu.edu
FDT, 12th Floor South 577-6139 577-6121
Molecular Microbiology and Immunology Deanna Miller
dmille53@slu.edu
Doisy Research Center
Rm 616
977-8852 977-8717
Neurology and Psychiatry Heather Frohbieter
frohbieterhm@slu.edu
Monteleone Hall Room 118 977-4864 977-4876
Obstetrics, Gynecology and Women’s Health Amanda Barnard
barnard@slu.edu
St. Mary’s Health Center 781-1505 781-2840
Ophthalmology Judee Renner-Sliment
rennerj@slu.edu
ABI, 3rd Floor 256-3240 771-0596
Orthopaedic Surgery Janell Britton
brittonj@slu.edu
FDT, 7th Floor 577-8850 ext 6 268-5121
Otolaryngology – Head and Neck Surgery Tina Vandever
tvandeve@slu.edu
Desloge Towers 6th Floor 268-7408 268-7400
Pathology Maria Turnbough
mturnbou@slu.edu
Desloge Towers, 4th Floor 268-7178 577-6132
Pediatrics Regina Leeders
leedersr@slu.edu
Cardinal Glennon Medical Center (CGCMC), Room 2717 577-5369 577-5616
Pharmacological and Physiological Science Schwitalla Hall, Room M362 977-6400 977-6410
Radiation Oncology Patricia Tapella
tapellap@slu.edu
Bordley, SVC 577-8815
ext 5
268-5106
Radiology Janet Knopp
knoppjc@slu.edu
FDT, 2nd Floor 268-5781 268-5116
Surgery Janie Henderson
janiehenderson@slu.edu
FDT, 6th Floor 577-8317 268-5466
Higher purpose. Greater good.
© 1818 - 2017  SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY   |   Disclaimer   |  Mobile Site
St. Louis   |   Madrid