Saint Louis University

Best Docs Saint Louis University School of Medicine Department of Pediatrics

Each year, members of our faculty are singled out by Best Doctors, Inc. as leading medical practitioners, researchers and teachers. Those recently honored include:

Best Doctors 2015

Pediatrics (General) 

Matthew A. Broom, MD
Ken Haller, MD
Donna R. Halloran, MD
M. Susan Heaney, MD
Gene LaBarge, MD
Jay E. Noffsinger, MD
Martin Schmidt, MD

Pediatric Allergy/Immunology

Alan P. Knutsen, MD

Pediatric Cardiology

Saadeh B. Al-Jureidini, MD
Kenneth Schowengerdt, MD
Angela Sharkey, MD

Pediatric Child Protection

Linda J. Shaw, MD

Pediatric Critical Care

Teresa L. Andreone, MD
Jeremy Garrett, MD
Lia Lowrie, MD
Robert S. Ream, MD

Pediatric Dermatology

Elaine Siegfried, MD

Pediatric Emergency Medicine

Steven P. Laffey, MD
John R. Peter, MD
Anthony J. Scalzo, MD (Medical Toxicology)

Pediatric Endocrinology

David P. Dempsher, MD
Susan Myers, MD
Sherida E. Tollefsen, MD

Pediatric Gastroenterology and Hepatology

Nisha Mangalat, MD
Jerry Rosenblum, MD
Jeffrey Teckman, MD

Pediatric Hematology and Oncology

William S. Ferguson, MD
Christopher Hugge, MD

Pediatric Infectious Diseases

Stephen J. Barenkamp, MD

Pediatric Neonatology

Robert E. Fleming, MD
William J. Keenan, MD
H. Farouk Sadiq, MD

Pediatric Nephrology

Anne Beck, MD
Craig W. Belsha, MD
Ellen G. Wood, MD

Pediatric Pulmonary Medicine

Gary M. Albers, MD
Blakeslee E. Noyes, MD
Robert W. Wilmott, MD
Jamie Wooldridge, MD





Higher purpose. Greater good.
© 1818 - 2017  SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY   |   Disclaimer   |  Mobile Site
St. Louis   |   Madrid