March 22, 2016
Mark Voigt

SLU Students Selected for Neuroscience Fellowships on Campus

Four Saint Louis University undergraduates, Alexis Cross, Noah Fu, Bridget Watson and Azfar Shaik, have received NeuroSURF awards from the SLU Center for Neuroscience.

These fellowships provide the opportunity to spend the summer conducting neuroscientific research in labs at Saint Louis University.

The mentors are Michael Ariel, Ph.D. (Pharmacology/Physiology.); Daniel Warren, Ph.D. (Biology); Joshua Little, Ph.D. (CASE), Judith Ogilvie, Ph.D. (Biology); and Tony Buchanan, Ph.D. (Psychology).

Higher purpose. Greater good.
© 1818 - 2017  SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY   |   Disclaimer   |  Mobile Site
St. Louis   |   Madrid