Skip to main content

Saint Louis University School for Professional Studies - SLU Online Header Logo Center

Menu Search & Directory

School for Professional Studies Staff

The School for Professional Studies staff is dedicated to the success of our students.  Our staff can assist with admissions, advising, course scheduling, financial aid and general program questions.   

Cathy Baumann
Financial Coordinator
314-977-3757
cathy.baumann@slu.edu 

Debra Blanquart, M.A
Student Engagement Coordinator - Academic
BJC Partnership Academic Coach
314-977-3347
debra.blanquart@slu.edu

Eboni Chism, M.S.
Academic Coach II
314-977-3620 
eboni.chism@slu.edu

Kim Dondanville, M.A.
Academic Program Coordinator
314-977-3628 
kim.r.dondanville@health.slu.edu

Ashley Eckhardt
Academic Coach II
314-977-2164
ashley.eckhardt@slu.edu 

Stacy M. Godlewski, M.A.
Coordinator
314-977-3348
stacy.godlewski@slu.edu 

Troy Hargrove, M.B.A.
Associate Dean of Enrollment Management and Partnerships
314-977-3431
troy.hargrove@@slu.edu 

Lana Kelly Hilliard, Ph.D.
Academic Coach II
314-977-7411
lana.kellyhilliard@slu.edu

Elizabeth Lawrence
Business Manager
314-977-3205
elizabeth.lawrence@slu.edu 

Eric Miller, M.A.
Student Engagement Coordinator - Enrollment
314-977-7812
eric.miller@slu.

Justin Smith, M.S.H.E.
Student Engagement Manager
314-977-2334
justin.smith@slu.edu 

LaToya Smith
Administrative Assistant
314-977-2330
latoya.l.smith@slu.edu 

Sharon Spicer, M.P.A.
Academic Coach II
314-977-3324
sharon.spicer@slu.edu 

Chris Tobnick, M.S.C.E.
Instructional Developer
314-977-3283
chris.tobnick@slu.edu 

Matt Wesselschmidt
Technologist II
314-977-4152
matt.wesselschmidt@slu.edu