Skip to main content

Saint Louis University School for Professional Studies - SLU Online Header Logo Center

Menu Search & Directory

Staff

Saint Louis University's School for Professional Studies has dedicated staff to help you through the process of achieving your degree or certificate. From questions about your application and orientation to academic planning and registration, our academic coaches and student support team are with you every step of the way.

Staff Directory

Cathy Baumann
Cathy Baumann

Financial Coordinator
314-977-3757
cathy.baumann@slu.edu


Debra Blanquart

Academic Coach, Sr.
314-977-3347
debra.blanquart@slu.edu

Bridget DeClue
Bridget DeClue

Administrative Assistant
314-977-3348
bridget.declue@slu.edu


Ashley Eckhardt
Ashley Eckhardt

Academic Coach II
314-977-2164
ashley.eckhardt@slu.edu


Lana Kelly Hilliard
Lana Kelly Hilliard

Academic Coach II 
314-977-7411
lana.kellyhilliard@slu.edu


Andrea Kolisch
Andrea Kolisch

Academic Coach II 
314-977-3620
andrea.m.kolisch@slu.edu


Beth Lawrence
Beth Lawrence

Business Manager
314-977-3205
elizabeth.lawrence@slu.edu


Eric Miller
Eric Miller

Academic Coach, Sr. 
314-977-7812
eric.miller@slu.edu


Isabella Perea
Isabella Perea

Communications Coordinator
314-977-2330
isabella.perea@slu.edu


Justin Smith
Justin Smith

Community Outreach Coordinator
314-977-2334
justin.smith@slu.edu


LaToya Smith
LaToya Smith

Administration Support
314-977-3409
latoya.l.smith@slu.edu


Sharon Spicer
Sharon Spicer

Academic Coach II
314-977-3324
sharon.spicer@slu.edu


Chris Tobnick
Chris Tobnick

Instructional Developer
314-977-3283
chris.tobnick@slu.edu