Last Name	First Name	Email Address	Role	Academic Unit / Area of Representation
Allen	Martha	martha.allen@slu.edu	Representative (voting member)	University Libraries
Baris	Jon	jon.baris@slu.edu	Representative (voting member)	Law
Bautz	Amy	amy.bautz@slu.edu	Representative (voting member)	College of Arts & Sciences - Humanities
Benmamoun	Mamoun	mamoun.benmamoun@slu.edu	Representative (voting member)	Cook School of Business
Coffin	Sarah	sarah.coffin@slu.edu	Representative (voting member)	CPHSJ - Social Work - FL19 only
Collins	Kyle	kyle.collins@health.slu.edu	Co-Chair (non-voting member)	ITS
Cook	Mary	mary.cook@slu.edu	Resource (non-voting member)	Reinert Center
Fritts	Jason	jason.fritts@slu.edu	Representative (voting member)	College of Arts & Sciences - Natural Sciences
Goeke	Matt	matt.goeke@health.slu.edu	Resource (non-voting member)	ITS
Grawitch	Matt	matt.grawitch@slu.edu	Representative (voting member)	School of Professional Studies
Harrington	Stacey	stacey.harrington@slu.edu	Resource (non-voting member)	Academic Affairs
Haugen	Jay	jay.haugen@slu.edu	Resource (non-voting member)	Academic Affairs / Registrar
Howell	Tim	timothy.howell@health.slu.edu	Representative (voting member)	Doisy College of Health Sciences
Huelman	Lisieux	lisieux.huelman@slu.edu	Representative (voting member)	INTO-SLU
Izhar	Sophi	sophia.izhar@slu.edu	Representative (voting member)	Student Government Association
Jahnke	Donna	donna.jahnke@slu.edu	Representative (voting member)	School of Education
Lewis	Mike	michael.lewis@slu.edu	Resource (non-voting member)	Academic Affairs
Lohe	Debie	debra.lohe@slu.edu	Co-Chair (non-voting member)	Academic Affairs / Reinert Center
McIntire-Strasberg	Jan	janice.mcintirestrasburg@slu.edu	Representative (voting member)	Faculty Senate
McMillin	Stephen	stephen.mcmillin@slu.edu	Representative (voting member)	CPHSJ - Social Work - sabbatical FL19
Mitchell	Kyle	kyle.mitchell@slu.edu	Representative (voting member)	Parks College of Engineering and Aviation
Rebman	Terri	terri.rebmann@slu.edu	Representative (voting member)	CPHSJ - Public Health
Rogers	Steve	steven.rogers@slu.edu	Representative (voting member)	College of Arts & Sciences - Social Sciences
Roman	Mary	mary.roman@health.slu.edu	Resource (non-voting member)	ITS
Rubbelke	Cindy	cynthia.rubbelke@slu.edu	Representative (voting member)	School of Nursing
Subramaniam	Divya	divya.subramaniam@health.slu.edu	Representative (voting member)	SLUCOR
Weber	Neal	neal.weber@health.slu.edu	Designee for Dr. Miller (non-voting	r School of Medicine