Saint Louis University

Faculty

Center for Sustainability Faculty

Dr. Jason Knouft

Jason Knouft, Ph.D.

Director and Associate Professor
Sustainability
jknouft@slu.edu
314-977-5152
Des Peres Hall, 203C

Center for Sustainability Affiliated Faculty

Sridhar Condoor

Sridhar Condoor, Ph.D.

Department Chair
and Professor

Department of Aerospace
and Mechanical Engineering      
condoor@slu.edu
314-977-8444
McDonnell Douglas Hall

Jami Curley

Jami Curley, Ph.D., MSW

Associate Professor 
School of Social Work
curleyjc@slu.edu
314-977-2738
Tegeler Hall, 202

Jack Fishman

Jack Fishman, Ph.D. 

Professor
Earth and Atmospheric Sciences
jfishma2@slu.edu
314-977-3132
Macelwane Hall, Room 321 

Roobik Gharabagi

Roobik Gharabagi, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Parks College of Engineering,
Aviation and Technology
gharabr@slu.edu
314-977-8294
McDonnell Douglas Hall, 1025B 

Dr. Damon Hall Damon Hall, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Sustainability
dmhall@slu.edu
314-977-4154
Des Peres Hall, 203E
Jason Knouft

Jason Knouft, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Department of Biology
jknouft@slu.edu
314-977-7654 
Macelwane Hall, 123

Allison Miller

Allison Miller, Ph.D. 

Associate Professor
Department of Biology
amille75@slu.edu
314-977-7653 
Macelwane Hall, 122 

Ness Sandoval

J.S. Onésimo Sandoval, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Department of Sociology
and Anthropology
jsandov3@slu.edu
314-977-2613
Morrissey Hall, 1929

Nitish Singh

Nitish Singh, Ph.D., MBA

Associate Professor
John Cook School of Business
singhn2@slu.edu
314-977-7604
John and Lucy Cook Hall, 136

Donald Stump

Donald Stump, Ph.D. 

Professor
Department of English
stump@slu.edu 
314-977-3009
Adorjan 229 

 

 

Wasit Wulamu

Abuduwasiti Wulamu, Ph.D.


Assistant Professor
Geographic Information Science
awulamu@slu.edu
314-977-5156
Des Peres Hall, 209D 

Higher purpose. Greater good.
© 1818 - 2017  SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY   |   Disclaimer   |  Mobile Site
St. Louis   |   Madrid