Saint Louis University

Joint Faculty Senate/Office of the Provost Mid-Career Faculty Development Committee


Committee Membership

Current Members:

Toby Benis, Department of English, Committee Co-Chair

Kira Banks, Department of Psychology

Julie Birkenmaier, School of Social Work

Craig Boyd, School for Professional Studies

Charles Croissant, University Libraries

Robert Cropf, Department of Political Science

Mark Ferris, Department of Operations & IT Management

Roobik Gharabagi, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Jean Krampe, School of Nursing

Karen Myers, School of Education

Silvana Siddali, Department of History

Constance Wagner, School of Law

Anders Walker, School of Law

Jinsong Zhang, Department of Pharmacological and Physiological Science

Sara Steele, Department of Communication Science and Disorders


Current Ex-Officio Members:

Michael Lewis, Office of the Provost, Committee Co-Chair

Jane McHowat, School of Medicine

Matthew Christian, Office of the Vice President for Research

Miriam Joseph, Office of the Provost

Gina Merys, Reinert Center for Transformative Teaching and Learning


Previous Members:

Christine Hachem, School of Medicine (Spring 2017)

Sam Jordan, School of Law (Fall 2016 - Spring 2017)

Debra Lohe, Reinert Center for Transformative Teaching and Learning (Fall 2016 - Fall 2017)

Angela Sharkey, School of Medicine, ex-officio (Spring 2017)

Mary White, Physician Assistant Education (Fall 2016 - Spring 2017)


Faculty Senate Charge

Provost's Communication

COACHE Survey 2017 Cohort and Peer Group

COACHE Academic Area Assignments

COACHE Topline Results

Fall 2017 Town Hall Presentation on COACHE Survey Analysis

COACHE Survey Data Access Request

Higher purpose. Greater good.
© 1818 - 2017  SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY   |   Disclaimer   |  Mobile Site
St. Louis   |   Madrid