Saint Louis University

The Vice President for Research Search Committee

Debra Zand, Ph.D.  
Search Committee Chair
Associate Professor of Pediatrics 
Saint Louis University School of Medicine

Gretchen Salsich, Ph.D.
Interim Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Education
Professor of Physical Therapy

Michelle Sabick, Ph.D.
Department Chair of Biomedical Engineering 
Saint Louis University Parks College of Engineering, Aviation and Technology

Takako Nomi, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Educational Studies   
Saint Louis University School of Education

Tobias Winright, Ph.D.
Hubert Mäder Endowed Associate Professor of Health Care Ethics
Associate Professor of Theological Ethics
Albert Gnaegi Center for Health Care Ethics

Mario Schootman, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Research
James R. Kimmey Endowed Chair in Public Health
Professor of Epidemiology and of Health Services Research and of Medicine
Saint Louis University College for Public Health and Social Justice 

Tom Burroughs, Ph.D.
Executive Director, SLUCOR
Professor of Internal Medicine, School of Medicine
Professor of Health Management & Policy, School of Public Health

Daniel Hoft, M.D., Ph.D.
Adorjan Endowed Chair in Infectious Diseases
Director, Division of Infectious Diseases, Allergy & Immunology
Saint Louis University School of Medicine

Travis Threats, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair, Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders
ASHA Fellow
Saint Louis University College of Arts and Sciences

Kyle Lincoln
Graduate Student Representative

Higher purpose. Greater good.
© 1818 - 2016  SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY   |   Disclaimer   |  Mobile Site
St. Louis   |   Madrid