Saint Louis University

Saint Louis University's 2006 YWCA Leader Awards

December 7, 2006

For twenty-six years, the YWCA has recognized the commitment and contribution of working women across the St. Louis area at an event known as the "Leader Lunch." Since 1984, Saint Louis University has recognized our own women of achievement by participating in this event. The Women's Commission was once again thrilled to help celebrate extraordinary women in our workplace.

2006 YWCA Leader Awards

The event was held on Thursday, December 7, 2006. We would like to congratulate the following nine women who were honored from Saint Louis University.

The recipients from the Saint Louis University Community are:

  • Debbie Barbeau, Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Programs, John Cook School of Business
  • Janelle A. Densberger, Community Development Coordinator, Housing and Residence Life Administration
  • Megan E. Kinney, Community Development Coordinator, Housing and Residence Life Administration
  • Joanne C. Langan, Ph.D., R.N., Assistant Professor, Coordinator of Clinical Resources, School of Nursing
  • Mirela D. Marcu, M.D., Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry, School of Medicine
  • Nancy E. Murphy, Directory of Student Services, School of Public Health
  • Margret A. O'Neall, Ph.D., Assistant Professor, Associate Chair, Department of Community Health, School of Public Health
  • Sarah Tetley, Area Coordinator, Housing and Residence Life Administration
  • Vicki S. Wroblewski, Director, Office of Diversity and Affirmative Action

Send your questions or comments to:

Higher purpose. Greater good.
© 1818 - 2017  SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY   |   Disclaimer   |  Mobile Site
St. Louis   |   Madrid