Saint Louis University

Saint Louis University's 2007 YWCA Leader Awards

December 13, 2007

For twenty-seven years, the YWCA has recognized the commitment and contribution of working women across the St. Louis area at an event known as the "Leader Lunch." Since 1984, Saint Louis University has recognized our own women of achievement by participating in this event.

The Women's Commission was once again thrilled to help celebrate extraordinary women in our workplace.

2007 YWCA Leader Awards

The event was held on Thursday, December 13, 2007.
We would like to congratulate the following eight women who were honored from Saint Louis University.

The recipients from the Saint Louis University Community are:
  • Carlson, MSN, Judith H.
  • Day, Kathleen A.
  • Farrell, Ph.D., Kathleen M.
  • Hayes, MHS, PT, OCS, Ann M.
  • Hinterleitner, Dana S.
  • Matsuo, Ph.D., Hisako
  • Moreland-Russell, Sarah
  • Schneider, Ph.D., Joanne

Send your questions or comments to:

Higher purpose. Greater good.
© 1818 - 2017  SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY   |   Disclaimer   |  Mobile Site
St. Louis   |   Madrid