Saint Louis University

Saint Louis University's 2008 YWCA Leader Awards

December 4, 2008

For twenty-eight years, the YWCA has recognized the commitment and contribution of working women across the St. Louis area at an event known as the "Leader Lunch." Since 1984, Saint Louis University has recognized our own women of achievement by participating in this event.

The Women's Commission was once again thrilled to help celebrate extraordinary women in our workplace.

2008 YWCA Leader Awards

The event was held on Thursday, December 4, 2008. We would like to congratulate the following eight women who were honored from Saint Louis University.

The recipients from the Saint Louis University Community are:
  • Biscan, Nancy, Program Coordinator, Graduate Admissions, Cook School of Business
  • Haberberger, Patti, Senior HR Consultant, Department of Consulting and Client Services
  • Mulhall, Carolyn, Office Manager, Department of Molecular Virology, School of Medicine
  • Oberle, Janet, Assistant Director, Department of Athletics
  • Rogan, Gayle E., Director 1818 Program, College of Arts and Sciences
  • Sallee, Heidi, Residency Program Director, Department of Pediatrics, School of Medicine
  • Sargeant, Darina, Associate Professor, Department of Physical Therapy, Doisy College of Health Sciences
  • Westhus, Nina, Associate Professor, School of Nursing
Send your questions or comments to:
Higher purpose. Greater good.
© 1818 - 2017  SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY   |   Disclaimer   |  Mobile Site
St. Louis   |   Madrid