Saint Louis University Menu Search

Contact SES

William Perkins
Director, Pre-College, Access and TRIO Programs
314-977-2930
william.perkins@slu.edu

Stephen Lamkin
Assistant Director, Pre-College, Access and TRIO Programs
314-977-2930
stephen.lamkin@slu.edu

Karen Askew
Program Coordinator, TRIO-Educational Talent Search
314-977-2930
karen.askew@slu.edu

Lakiesha Graves
Coordinator, TRIO-Educational Talent Search
314-977-2932
lakiesha.graves@slu.edu

Cierra Howard
Coordinator, TRIO-Educational Talent Search
314-977-2329
cierra.howard@slu.edu

Lindsay D. Gonterman
Program Coordinator, TRIO-Student Support Services
314-977-2928
lindsay.gonterman@slu.edu

Jamie D. Motley, Ph.D.
Program Director, TRIO-McNair Scholars Program
314-977-2964
jamie.motley@slu.edu

 Anthony D. Gills
Academic Counselor, TRIO-McNair Scholars Program
314-977-2931
anthony.gills@slu.edu

Ryan Wilson
Academic Counselor, Pre-College, Access and TRIO Programs
314-977-7673
ryan.wilson@slu.edu