Skip to main content

Saint Louis University Header Logo Center

Menu Search & Directory

IRB Staff

SLU Institutional Review Board
Caroline Building C110
3556 Caroline St.
St. Louis, MO 63104
Phone: 314-977-7744
Fax: 314-977-7730
irb@slu.edu

General Inquiries

Please contact the IRB at 314-977-7744 or irb@slu.edu general inquires or questions.
For protocol specific questions, please contact your department's IRB Analyst.

Suspected research misconduct can be anonymously reported by calling 877-525-5669.

External/Central IRB Inquiries

Please contact Maureen Bresnahan at 314-977-7734 or maureen.bresnahan@slu.edu for inquiries about the SLU process and requirements when using an external/central IRB.

Training & Education Inquiries

Please contact Rachel Millinger at 314-977-9813 or rachel.millinger@slu.edu for inquiries about upcoming educational sessions, requests for educational collaboration, or information about educational materials.

IRB Team

Name Contact
 
Mark Haenchen, J.D.
Executive Director
Research Integrity and Safety Group

314-977-6885
mark.haenchen@slu.edu                             

Oleg Kisselev, Ph.D.
Administrative Chair
Chair, Board #1

314-977-6301
oleg.kisselev@health.slu.edu

Joanne Schneider, Ph.D.
Chair, Board #3

314-977-8937
joanne.schneider@slu.edu

Elena Breer
Coordinator

314-977-7741
elena.breer@slu.edu

Maureen Bresnahan, CIP, CCRA
Analyst

314-977-7734
maureen.bresnahan@slu.edu

Melissa Fitzgerald, CIP
Analyst

314-977-7732
melissa.fitzgerald@slu.edu

Danielle Hunter
Analyst

314-977-2029
danielle.hunter@slu.edu

Rachel Millinger, CIP
Education/eIRB Systems Administrator

314-977-9813
rachel.millinger@slu.edu

Courtney Neal
Administrative Assistant

314-977-7744
courtney.neal@slu.edu

Zach Pudlowski
Analyst

314-977-7735
zach.pudlowski@slu.edu