Skip to main content
MenuSearch & Directory

Physics Faculty

Class sizes in the Saint Louis University Department of Physics are small, allowing our world-class faculty to inspire our students, feed their curiosity, awaken their minds and instill in them the joy of lifelong learning.

Irma Kuljanishvili, Ph.D.
Department Chair


Faculty Emeritus