Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Saint Louis University Header Logo Center

MenuSearch & Directory

Medical Center Library Faculty and Staff Directory

Administration

General Information: 314-977-8800 | Fax: 314-977-3587

Patrick McCarthy

Patrick McCarthy
Director Medical Center Library
Associate Dean University Libraries
314-977-8803
patrick.mccarthy@slu.edu


Jennifer Nutefall

Jennifer Nutefall
Dean of Libraries and Museums
314-977-3095
jennifer.nutefall@slu.edu


Circulation

General Information: 314-977-8800

Donna Church
Donna Church
Library Associate - Access Services Coordinator
314-977-8802
donna.church@slu.edu

Kira Lovell

Kira Lovell
Library Assistant
314-977-8800
kira.lovell@slu.edu


Mekonen Tesfamariam

Mekonen Tesfamariam
Circulation Assistant
314-977-8800
mekonen.tesfamariam@slu.edu


Reference

General Information: 314-977-8801

Donghua Tao, M.L.I.S., M.S., Ph.D.

Donghua Tao, M.L.I.S., M.S., Ph.D.
Assistant Director for Information Services
College for Public Health
Doisy College of Health Sciences
314-977-8812
donghua.tao@slu.edu


Dr. Katherine (Kety) Smith

Katy Smith, M.L.S., Ph.D.
Health Sciences Reference Librarian
Assistant Professor
School of Medicine (research and basic science programs) and School of Nursing
314-977-8810
katy.smith@slu.edu  


Angela Spencer

Angela Spencer, M.L.S.
Health Sciences Reference Librarian
Assistant Professor
School of Medicine (Clinical Programs) and SSM Hospitals
314-977-8811
angela.spencer@slu.edu


InterLibrary Loan

General Information: 314-977-8805

PJ Koch

PJ Koch
Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
314-977-8806
pj.koch@slu.edu


Kara Boschert

Kara Boschert
Library Associate
314-977-8804
kara.boschert@slu.edu


Serials

General Information: 314-977-8807

Sandy Borak

Sandy Borak
Document Delivery Assistant
314-977-5611
sandy.borak@slu.edu