Skip to main content
Skip to main content
MenuSearch & Directory

Senate Structure and Constitution

As of 2017, Saint Louis University — Madrid Faculty Senate seats are allocated to the campus' academic divisions on the basis of one senator for every 15 faculty members with rolling elections each year to continually rejuvenate the body. As of Oct. 15, 2023, based on the most recent election results, the composition of the Faculty Senate is as follows:

  • Brian M. Goss (president and senator since 2018)
  • T. Ryan Day (vice president/president-elect, senator since 2021)
  • Dale Fuchs (elected 2022)
  • Bradley Mollmann (elected 2022)
  • Javier Romero (elected 2022)
  • Anas Abbood (elected 2023)
  • Olivia Badoi (elected 2023)
  • Neville Li (elected 2023)
  • Josefina Torres Redondo (elected 2023)
  • Alternates: Héctor Barrio, Beatriz Cordero and Eloy Gómez.

 Our constitution in English and in Spanish can be found here:

[Page last updated May 20, 2024]