Skip to main content
Menu Search & Directory

Anesthesiology and Critical Care Faculty

The faculty and clinical staff of the Department of Anesthesiology and Critical Care medicine at Saint Louis University are a vibrant group of clinicians, researchers and educators committed to fulfilling the department's mission.

Our department has diverse interests and backgrounds, which creates a collegial environment for specialized clinical care, research and education. Our faculty are active not only in the operating room, but throughout the hospital, providing care in the critical care units, endoscopy suites and cardiac labs. We are always interested in adding quality faculty; for more information, contact us at

Saint Louis University Hospital Faculty

Cardinal Glennon Hospital Faculty and Clinical Staff