Contact the Center

The faculty and staff involved in the Center for Interprofessional Education and Research are here to help you.
 
Teaching, Learning, and Assessment Team
  • David Pole, PhD, MPH
  • Leslie Hinyard, PhD, MSW
  • Rebecca Banks, MA, MSW, ACSW
  • Anthony Breitbach, PhD, ATC
  • Ginge Kettenbach, PhD, PT
  • Kathy Kienstra, MAT, RT
  • Mary Krieger, MLIS, RN
  • Margaret Bultas, PhD, RN, CNE, CNL, CPNP-PC
  • Katie Serfas, OTD, OTR/L
  • Gloria Grice, PharmD, BCPS
  • Stephanie Crist, PharmD
  • Kris L'Ecuyer, MSN, RN, CCNS, CNL, PhD
  • Milta Little, DO, CMD
  • Kelly Hawthorne, PT, DPT, GCS
  • Cindy Matlock, MBA, OTR/L
  • Fred Rottnek, MD, MACHCM
  • Mary White, ASCJ, MS, PA-C
 
Staff
David Pole
Director
Email: david.pole@health.slu.edu
Phone: 314-977-8751
 
Linghua Xiao
Program Manager
Business and Office
Email: linghua.xiao@health.slu.edu 
Phone: 314-977-8768
 
Anne Westermeyer
Program Assistant
Email: anne.westermeyer@health.slu.edu
Phone: 314-977-8397
 
Katie Sniffen
Program Manager
Clinical and Graduate Programs
Email: katie.sniffen@health.slu.edu
Phone: 314-977-9858
 
Jessica Barreca
Community Coordinator
Email: jessica.barreca@health.slu.edu 
Phone: 314-977-1120
 
Doreen Balbuena
Digital Ed. Coordinator
Email: doreen.balbuena@health.slu.edu
Phone: 314-977-8397