Skip to main content
MenuSearch & Directory

Graduate Assistants

Graduate assistants in the Saint Louis University School of Education have a variety of academic interests, ranging from education policy to curriculum and instruction.

Graduate Assistants

Sarae Addison

Sarae Addison

chelsea.addison@slu.edu


Madeleine Bailey

Madeleine Bailey

maddie.gebauer@slu.edu


Abigail Burrola

Abigail Burrola

abigail.burrola@slu.edu


Andrew Diemer

Andrew Diemer

andrew.diemer@slu.edu


Kate Essig

Katherine Essig

kate.essig@slu.edu


Profile Pic Placeholder Image

Audrey Floyd

audrey.floyd@slu.edu


Audra Frick

Audra Frick

audra.frick@slu.edu


Natalie Gerke

Natalie Gerke

natalie.gerke@slu.edu


Debra Goldstein

Debra Goldstein

debra.goldstein@slu.edu


Jennifer Gontram

Jennifer Gontram

jennifer.gontram@slu.edu


Mehin Jabrayilova

Mehin Jabrayilova

mjabrayilova@slu.edu


Steven Revelian

Steven Revelian

steven.revelian@slu.edu


Kevin Roach

Kevin Roach

kevin.roach@slu.edu


Dorothy Rohde-Collins

Dorothy Rohde-Collins

dorothy.rohdecollins@slu.edu


Karissa Sywulka

Karissa Sywulka-Mitchell

karrisa.sywulka@slu.edu


Meng Zhang

Meng Zhang

meng.zhang@slu.edu