Skip to main content
Menu Search & Directory
Close

Graduate Assistants

Graduate assistants in the Saint Louis University School of Education have a variety of academic interests, ranging from education policy to curriculum and instruction.

Graduate Assistants

Sarae Addison
Sarae Addison

chelsea.addison@slu.edu


Madeleine Bailey
Madeleine Bailey

maddie.gebauer@slu.edu


Kate Booher
Kate Booher

katherine.booher@slu.edu


Abigail Burrola
Abigail Burrola

abigail.burrola@slu.edu


Kathryn Coleman
Kathryn Coleman

kathryn.coleman@slu.edu


Andrew Diemer
Andrew Diemer

andrew.diemer@slu.edu


Audra Frick
Audra Frick

audra.frick@slu.edu


Natalie Gerke
Natalie Gerke

natalie.gerke@slu.edu


Debra Goldstein
Debra Goldstein

debra.goldstein@slu.edu


Jennifer Gontram
Jennifer Gontram

jennifer.gontram@slu.edu


Matthew Keppel
Matthew Keppel

matt.keppel@slu.edu


Aaron Park
Aaron Park

aaron.park@slu.edu


Kevin Roach
Kevin Roach

kevin.roach@slu.edu


Dorothy Rohde-Collins
Dorothy Rohde-Collins

dorothy.rohdecollins@slu.edu


Karissa Sywulka
Karissa Sywulka

karrisa.sywulka@slu.edu


Meng Zhang
Meng Zhang

meng.zhang@slu.edu