Skip to main content

Saint Louis University School of Education Header Logo Center

Menu Search & Directory

Graduate Assistants

Graduate assistants in the Saint Louis University School of Education have a variety of academic interests, ranging from education policy to curriculum and instruction.

Graduate Assistants

Sarae Addison
Sarae Addison

chelsea.addison@slu.edu


Sherdia Benguche
Sherdia Benguche

sherdia.benguche@slu.edu


Kate Booher
Kate Booher

katherine.booher@slu.edu


Abigail Burrola

abigail.burrola@slu.edu


Nora Chavers
Nora Chavers

nora.chavers@slu.edu


Kathryn Coleman
Kathryn Coleman

kathryn.coleman@slu.edu


Andrew Diemer
Andrew Diemer

andrew.diemer@slu.edu


Ashley Donaldson
Ashley Donaldson

ashley.donaldson@slu.edu


Natalie Gerke
Natalie Gerke

natalie.gerke@slu.edu


Ning Guo
Ning Guo

ning.guo@slu.edu


Stephanie Hendel
Stephanie Hendel

stephanie.hendel@slu.edu


Matthew Keppel
Matthew Keppel

matt.keppel@slu.edu


Aaron Park
Aaron Park

aaron.park@slu.edu


Mina Sagan
Mina Sagan

mina.sagan@slu.edu


Karissa Sywulka
Karissa Sywulka

karissa.sywulka@slu.edu


Kevin Roach
Kevin Roach

kevin.roach@slu.edu


Meng Zhang
Meng Zhang

meng.zhang@slu.edu