Skip to main content
Menu Search & Directory

School of Education Staff

The Saint Louis University School of Education staff is here to help to serve students in the School of Education.

Staff

Brianna Anderson

Brianna Anderson

Post-Doctoral Program Evaluator 
brianna.anderson.1@slu.edu 
 


Amanda Butler

Amanda Butler

Senior Academic Advisor 
Amanda.Butler@slu.edu 
314-977-3939 


Nicholas Frank

Nicholas Frank

Financial Coordinator
nicholas.frank.3@slu.edu 


Josh Goldman

Josh Goldman

Director of Community Engagement  
josh.goldman.1@slu.edu


Julie King

Julie King

Program Coordinator 
Julie.King@slu.edu 
314-977-5379


Elizabeth Nutt

Elizabeth Nutt

Executive Assistant 
Elizabeth.Nutt@slu.edu
314-977-3292


Vasilika Tsichlis

Vasilika Tsichlis

Field Office Coordinator
Vasilika.Tsichlis@slu.edu 
314-977-1977


Maureen Wangard

Maureen Wangard

Post-Doctoral Researcher
Maureen.Wangard@slu.edu
314-977-4062


Ryan Wilson

Ryan Wilson

Program Coordinator for Community Projects
Ryan.Wilson@slu.edu
314-977-3232