Skip to main content

Saint Louis University School of Education Header Logo Center

Menu Search & Directory

School of Education Staff

The Saint Louis University School of Education staff is here to help to serve students in the School of Education.

Staff

Amanda Butler
Amanda Butler

Senior Academic Advisor 
Amanda.Butler@slu.edu 
314-977-3939 


Kellisa Fiala
Kellisa Fiala

Office Manager  
Kellisa.Fiala@slu.edu 
314-977-2727


Julie King
Julie King

Program Coordinator 
Julie.King@slu.edu 
314-977-5379


Angela Moret
Angela Moret

Assistant Director
Billiken Teacher Corps
Angela.Moret@slu.edu
314-977-2486


Elizabeth Nutt
Elizabeth Nutt

Executive Assistant 
Elizabeth.Nutt@slu.edu
314-977-3292


Vasilika Tsichlis
Vasilika Tsichlis

Field Office Coordinator
Vasilika.Tsichlis@slu.edu 
314-977-1977


placeholder
Maureen Wangard

Post-Doctoral Researcher
Maureen.Wangard@slu.edu
314-977-4062