Skip to main content

Saint Louis University School of Education Header Logo Center

Menu Search & Directory

School of Education Staff

The Saint Louis University School of Education staff is here to help to serve students in the School of Education.

Staff

placeholder
Christianah Akinduro
Office Manager  
christianah.akinduro@slu.edu

Amanda Butler
Amanda Butler

Senior Academic Advisor 
Amanda.Butler@slu.edu 
314-977-3939 


Josh Goldman
Josh Goldman

Director of Community Engagement  
josh.goldman.1@slu.edu  


Julie King
Julie King

Program Coordinator 
Julie.King@slu.edu 
314-977-5379


Elizabeth Nutt
Elizabeth Nutt

Executive Assistant 
Elizabeth.Nutt@slu.edu
314-977-3292


Vasilika Tsichlis
Vasilika Tsichlis

Field Office Coordinator
Vasilika.Tsichlis@slu.edu 
314-977-1977


placeholder
Maureen Wangard

Post-Doctoral Researcher
Maureen.Wangard@slu.edu
314-977-4062


Ryan Wilson
Ryan Wilson

Program Coordinator for Community Projects
Ryan.Wilson@slu.edu
314-977-3232