Skip to main content
MenuSearch & Directory

School of Education Staff

The Saint Louis University School of Education staff is here to help to serve students in the School of Education.

Staff

Alexandra Boyd, Ph.D.

Alexandra Boyd, Ph.D.

Executive Director of Public Charter School Partnerships
alexandra.boyd@slu.edu


Ashley Donaldson Burle

Ashley Donaldson Burle

Chief of Operations and Research Fellow, SLU PRiME Center
ashley.burle@slu.edu 
 


Kathryn Coleman

Kathryn Coleman

Research Associate for the REL Central MO Partnership
kathryn.coleman@slu.edu 


Josh Goldman

Josh Goldman

Director of Community Engagement  
josh.goldman.1@slu.edu


Profile Pic Placeholder Image

Collin Hitt, Ph.D.

Executive Director, SLU PRiME Center 
collin.hitt@slu.edu 


Julie King

Julie King

Program Coordinator  
julie.king@slu.edu 
314-977-5379


Matthew Kowalski

Matthew Kowalski 

Financial Coordinator 
matthew.kowalski@slu.edu
314-977-2727


Angela Moret

Angela Moret

Director of the Billiken Teacher Corps
angela.moret@slu.edu 


Elizabeth Nutt

Elizabeth Nutt 

Executive Assistant
elizabeth.nutt@slu.edu
314-977-3292


Diane Richter, Ph.D.

Diane Richter, Ph.D.

Director of the Interdisciplinary Center for Autism Services
diane.m.richter@health.slu.edu


Vasilika Tsichlis

Vasilika Tsichlis

Field Office Coordinator
vasilika.tsichlis@slu.edu 
314-977-1977


Maureen Wangard, Ph.D.

Maureen Wangard, Ph.D.

Director of Graduate Enrollment & Support
maureen.wangard@slu.edu
314-977-4062


Ryan Wilson

Ryan Wilson

Program Coordinator for Community Projects
ryan.wilson@slu.edu
314-977-3232